1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUA6713 - Share her profile
    • ZUUA6713

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUA6713 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • BDS, PG Certificate in Oral Implantology
    • Chamba
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i would describe myself as someone who is caring, intelligent, hard working,ambitious and religious person. i am a modern thinker but also believe in good values. i am down to earth and very much optimist in life.  
    i am a dental surgeon with post graduate certificate course in oral implantology & PG diploma in hospital management from NIHFW. Has done junior residency from cental govt. rml hospital delhi & worked with corporate clinics in delhi as Head Dentist handling all types of cases and Implant Surgeries. At present running my own clinic and visiting consultant to project hospitals.  
    i am slim beautiful with fair complexion. i enjoy reading books n have passion for painting.

    About her Family

    Father- retired as Director Health Services Himachal Pradesh. presently working as Surgeon in Distt Hospital Chamba 
    Mother- working as principal Govt Sr Sec School 
    Sister- Doctor(married) well settled in Delhi.  
    Brother in law- holding top management position in MNC in gurgaon.  
    reputed family of doctors and enginners. 
    Among paternal uncles -Orthopaedic surgeon, Ex- Director Health Services,  Superintending Engineer, General Manager in project.  
    Maternal Uncle- Director Agmatel India, Naval Officer.


    Higher classes from DAV 15 Chandigarh 
    BDS- DAV Dental College Solan 
    Internship- Govt Dental College Shimla 
    Residency- Dr RML Hospital New Delhi 
    PGCOI- ITS Dental College Ghaziabad 
    PGDHM- NIHFW Delhi 
    Short courses on Fixed Prosthodontics by Dr Rajiv Verma, Endodontics,  Fixed Orthodontics, Aesthetic Dentistry.  
    Worked with corporate dental chain as head dentist and has holded managerial role. 
    Right now running my own clinic with all specialities. 


    Working as dental surgeon n oral implantologist after having a vast experience of 7yrs In both govt. and private setup. Running my own clinic independently n serving project hospitals as Consultant.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Dav School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt Dental College & Hospital shimla

    • Other UG Degree

      PG Certificate in Oral Implantology

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      private clinic

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chamba, Himachal Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Thai
    Desired Partner

    preferred match medico/dentico/engineer/administrative services. He should be caring loving trustworthy with a good family background. Preferably vegetarian and teetotaller with good moral and spiritual values.

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab/Haryana,Ambala, Amritsar, Pathankot, Patiala

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $80,001 to $150,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Shimla,HimachalPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 03, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:18 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles