1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRV2167 - Share her profile
    ZVRV2167
    • ZVRV2167

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZVRV2167 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • Other
    • Chandigarh
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Only serious people looking for a perfect match should contact us..... rest others please excuse us.... as we have personally experienced many fake profile users here on Jeevansathi. 
     
    I am mother of the girl who handles this profile .... as the details mentioned below are given by my daughter.... kindly READ before sending or accepting our invitation..... thanks .... 
     
    We belong to upper middle class family.... i got married twice.....n unfortunately got divorced twice..... 1st marriage was a short marriage stayed 6 months n got divorced in 2006 ..... came to know about hidden facts about boy later after marriage which were not acceptable to me. 
     
    2nd marriage in dec 2007.... a son ... permanent custody with father.... divorced in 2016 feb.... reason .... physical n mental torture.....marriage was solemnised on the basis of settling in Australia but came back to India after 4 months... 
     
    i was shattered badly n decided to live alone for rest of my life but now i want to give one more chance to my Life after all that wasnt my fault.... destiny n fate was decided to b like this with me by god..... after all everyone has a right to live a happy life .....  
     
    i m an ARTIST by passion but a fine arts teacher in a private reputed school..... 
     
    my mother is a govt employee.... father was also a govt employee but no more with us.... one younger brother married n settled....we are 5 in family..... mother... brother-bhabhi-niece.... n myself. 
     
    looking for a well-educated ...well- settled co-operative fun loving caring understanding loyal trust worthy mature..... broad minded.... lively partner who knows how to live life happily with family.... who fulfills all his responsibilities... not only towards his family but to girls family also.... one who believes in the institution of marriage. 
    I m always presentable where my dressing style in concerned....... I always want to dress up nicely... whether I m at home or anywhere ... I m a working women and at the same time capable of managing my home tasks well in time.... I can do all kind of household chores.... I m a GOD fearing person....down to earth... straight forward... honest caring understanding loving one who gives respect to elders n younger ones too. 
    I believe in giving respect n happiness to everyone n expect same in return ...... this is MY key of living a happy life.... 
    Rest later when we connect.... 
     
    looking forward to meet u soon.....'

    About her Family

    my mom is n father was .....both in govt jobs ... brother - bhabhi in private jobs.... we have moderate n liberal approach towards life.... we are broad minded but at the same time give value to family ethics n values....

    Education

    I have done my overall schooling from Chandigarh only. and graduation : A 4 year professional degree course ,Bachelors of Fine Arts...from govt college in Chandigarh.
    

    Occupation

    Fine arts teacher and an Artist by passion.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Govt College of Fine Arts, Chandigarh

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Bachelor\'s of Fine Arts.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Arora Khatri

    • Gothra

      Maniktalas

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Hindi serials... Hindi movies... comedy show.... musical shows... crime shows.... n something interesting to watch. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : family movies if watching with family.... love romantic if with my would b husband. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook well all vegetables.... all pulses.... Punjabi food....other dishes..... also....overall a good home-maker... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    any place in south India, or Malaysia.... Singapore... Canada....Paris.... Switzerland..... phuket ....dubai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    he should be loving, caring,understanding, one who respect women n elders, responsible, sensitive, with good sense of humour, broad minded, who have liberal approach towards life, who should b a son to my family n i will b a daughter to his family.... LOOKING FOR YOU...

    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles