1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUR5369 - Share her profile
    • ZVUR5369

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUR5369 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Thank you for visiting the profile of my daughter. 
    I also thank you for your patience while going through her entire profile.  
    I  am posting this resume of my daughter . 
    My daughter completed her PhD (Biomedicine) from Munster University, Germany in 2015 
    and worked thereafter as scientist in Munster.  
    She had all through been a topper in her educational career.  
    She is now about to return to India in Nov.'16 and then will look for a suitable job. 
    She has an elder brother who is married and lives in Gurgaon. 
    Her parents (Father an IITian and mother a TGT teacher) are now retired and live in Ghaziabad. 
    We belong to Punjabi Khatri middle class family and speak Hindi, as our children were 
    brought up in and around Delhi.  
    Precisely we belong to Kukhrain Khatri among the Khatri clan. 
    (comprising of 8 castes viz. Sahni, Suri, Sabharwal, Sethi, Anand, Kohli, Chadha and Bhasin). 
    However we are not so very particular to marry her within Kukhrain Khatris and are quite 
    open to consider marrying her in other Khatri castes e.g. Mehra, Khanna, Seth, Kapoor,  
    Tandon, Malhotra, Mehrotra, Sarna, Oberoi etc. and also including Aroras, viz. Bhatia, Bhalla, etc.etc. 
    She is 5 ft. 2 in. tall, Beautiful and slim, having wheatish complexion.  
    She has a very loving, charming and interesting personality. 
    She mixes up with others and loves socializing. 
    She is caring but expects reciprocation. 
    She values relationship on reciprocal basis and looks for perfection in others. 
    She wants to excel in life peacefully and with ease. 
    She is teetotaler and loves socializing and traveling. 
    Education is her passion. 
    She hates dowry. 
    She is dead against dowry. 
    T.O.B 18:03 Hrs. 
    P.O.B New Delhi 
    Non Manglik 
    Non Smoker 
    Non Drinker 

    About her Family

    Father - Graduate from I IT and now Retired, Staying at Ghaziabad 
    Mother - Graduate (TGT) and now Retired, Staying at Ghaziabad 
    Brother - Architect, Staying with his wife and son at Gurgaon 
    Harshana - PhD from Germany and about to return to India in Nov. 2016.


    PhD in Biomedicine (2015) from Munster University, Germany


    After completing MSc. in 2009, she worked as Project Assistant at Institute of Genomics (CSIR) for one year, before joining PhD at Munster University in 2010. 
    After completing PhD in 2015, she worked as Scientist at Munster University, Germany for 9 months till 2016.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      1-Maria Assumption Convent School, Kashipur, 2-St. Mary\'s Convent School, Gajroula, 3-DAV Public School, Day anand Vihar, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Ram Lal Anand College, Delhi University

    • PG College

      Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Centre For Biomedical Research (ACBR) Delhi (Delhi University)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kukhrain Khatri (Sabharwal)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      NCR (Delhi)

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Temporary Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Spiritual Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Informative Programmes Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : English, Hindi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental
    I Cook : Vegetarian food to some extent Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, USA, India, Asia Pacific Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a compatible partnership, who is caring, peace loving, supportive, compassionate and prepared to whole heartidly adjust with me. He should be well educated and values importance of education in life. In fact I am looking for spending my married life only with a person who is devoted to the field of education, viz. Lecturer or Assistant Professor or Professor. He should be affectionate, loving and joyful. He should understand that money is not everything in life, respect of elders and females is more important. He should not consider his wife as a commodity and is prepared to treat her as equal partner in the journey of life. He should be a cool minded person and should be able to control his ego, anger and scepticism. He values the importance of family living and therefore should be prepared to spend ample time with the family and enjoy life without any excuses of being too busy with work or other affairs. Heis confident of earning for the livelihood of his family

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Holland, India, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

    • State/City

      Delhi,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Ahmedabad, Bhayander, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $60,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 15, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles