1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZY1387 - Share her profile
    ZVZY1387
    • ZVZY1387

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVZY1387 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Moradabad
    • Export/Import
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello there  
     
    Myself belong to reputed business family from Moradaad.     
    Basically We r Punjabis from Ludhiana settled in Moradabad for years now 
    We also have access to Delhi  as BCoz of our joint family 
     
    I don't believe in writing much abt me here but it's better communicating to knw abt each other  some attributes day describes me  
    Loving.  Caring for family  
    Open minded.  
    SIMPLE  yet. STYLISH 
    Love being adventurous and exploring everything 
     
    As grown up in joint family I believe in living intact with family and so responsible and respected towards family 
     
    I like living with SIMPLICITY & ELEGANCE 
     
    A bit artistic in nature.  
    Can cook a bit punjabi. N cakes. 
     
    Also fitness is my hobby 
    I like being Active n fit.  
    Love socialising   With friends Family.    
          
    I m open to discuss abt my past   When we communicate    Fro those interested in kundli 
     Time 10:30 pm /. Place. Ludhiana 
    My profile is genuine n I m looking for genuine profiles only.    
    

    About her Family

    Family hailed from Ludhiana (Punjab) years back 
    Now settled in Moradabad n Chachaji \'s at Delhi  
     joint family.  Religious. We all been raised  with family values n love for each other 
      
    Currently living in joint family 
    I have cousin sisters married in Punjab n Delhi  
     
    Family in export business  
    (Brass. Steel.  Alluminium.  products manufacturing firm) 
     
    Rest details can be shared

    Education

    Convent from St Marys Moradabad  
    BBA from TMIMT 
    MBA from IMS Ggaziabad
    

    Occupation

     I hold Masters Degree.    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St Mary's. Moradabad

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Export/Import

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Worldwide Handicrafts /// Sudhman Vij///

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      VIJ

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Moradabad Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality shows. Knowledgeable Channels. ROADIES MAN V WILD Counting Cars Eat Street Baggage Battles Don't Trust Andrew Mayne Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Punjabi. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maldieves Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I m looking for a friend. Hoping to meet someone with whom life seems beautiful goes hand in hand together Looking for. Family Oriented / open minded / A SOCIAL PERSON / Who Lives life to fullest / love travelling holidays at times LUKING FOR cheerful FAMILY 😀positive ( would surely want to communicate with the person or with the family whatever needed Thnx n all the best

    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Awaiting Divorce

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Bhandari, Chaurasia, Gupta, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Jatav, Kashyap, Khatri, Mathur, Maurya, Mehra, Rajput- All, Rawat, Reddy, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 22, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles