1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYZ8023 - Share her profile
    • ZWYZ8023

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWYZ8023 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, B.Sc
    • Los Angeles
    • Student
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     In our daughter's own words: 
    Hello and thank you for dropping by! 
    I am the typical girl next door - outgoing, friendly and easy to get along with. Since my father was in the army, I was brought up all over the country. Hence the love for traveling. I've lived in some of the most beautiful places in the country- Leh, Shillong, Srinagar, Aizawl and so on. Ours is a loving and caring family of 5 - parents, younger brother and our crazy mutt duke. My father was a Colonel in the army, mum has been a teacher all her life but is currently not working and my brother is studying to be a pilot. My father is a punjabi khatri and mother is kanyakubja brahmin from UP. My parents have settled down in Panchkula (Chandigarh) post dad's retirement. I did my schooling from various convents and public schools all over the country and my Bachelors in Hospitality and Hotel Administration from Dr. ambedkar IHM, Chandigarh. Followed it with a PGDM in English Journalism from Indian Institute of Mass Communication ( IIMC ). I was interning with a news paper house in hyderabad when a friend told me about Qatar Airways holding an interview in the city. I decided to give it a shot and like they say, "the rest was history". I spent the next three years (almost ) traveling the world and getting paid fairly well for it. Moved back a couple of months ago because I wanted to study further - a Masters in Communication Management/ Public Relations and Corporate Communication. Applied to and got through to certain schools in the US. Started grad school at Georgetown University this summer but then got through USC which was my first choice and so will be transferring to USC and starting school in the fall. 
    Where does marriage fit into all of this!!?? Well I honestly feel that one doesn't need to compartmentalize life. Who says one can't work towards their dreams and still manage to meet someone nice, get to know them, fall in love and get married and let's face it everybody needs someone to share their highs and lows with. Someone who makes you laugh, is your closest friend and confidante and someone you would want to wake up next to for the rest of your life. I'm a simple person and usually get drawn to guys who are funny, witty, ambitious and intelligent. I'm an extrovert and love meeting new people, learning about new cultures, traveling and dining out but I equally love staying in and spending time with my folks at home or a quiet evening reading. Family is very important to me and i truly believe that there is no place like home. I'm in no rush to get married, but would like to take some time to get to know the guy, become friends (very important for me) and then if we wake up one morning to find out that this is it and we want to spend the rest of our lives together then that'll be just perfect. If you like what you read and think that we would get along well then please feel free to get in touch!!

    About her Family

    Ours is a loving and caring family of 5 - parents, younger brother and our crazy mutt duke. My husband was a Colonel in the army. He retired earlier this yeat. I have been a teacher all my life but I am currently not working. We also have a younger son. My husband is a punjabi khatri and I am a kanyakubja brahmin from Lucknow. Post retirement we have settled down in Panchkula.


    A hospitality graduate with a PGDM in English Journalism. Currently pursuing my second masters in Communication Management from USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism.


    Worked with one of the best international airlines in the world (Qatar Airways) for 3 years (almost) wherein I got to travel the world, work in a multicultural environment and draw a decent tax free salary. Resigned and moved back to India in June 2015 because I was keen on pursuing further education.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Dr. Ambedkar IHM, Chandigarh

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Mass Communication

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, House Music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Short films, Drama
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 29, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles