1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXA3438 - Share her profile
    ZXXA3438
    • ZXXA3438

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZXXA3438
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Dayton
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste ji !! 
     
    My loving Daughter is presently pursuing PhD from University of Dayton, Ohio, USA. She is presently also working as a Graduate Teaching Assistant (GTA)/Course Instructor at University of Dayton, USA.  
     
    In past she has completed a course program from Cornell University, New York, USA. 
    She has won several prizes, trophies, awards (both academic and non academic - eg. in sports) at both school level and university level, has qualified many national (GATE), international level  examinations (GRE, TOEFL, IARD). She has research papers published in reputed journals and has presented her research work in many conferences in India and USA.  
     
    She has also been involved in many volunteer activities and supports some social organizations. She is fond of sports and cooking [cooks North Indian (esp. Punjabi), South Indian, Chinese food]. Her younger brother has completed his Masters, MS (Electrical and Electronics Engg) and is doing PhD from United States of America.  
     
    She has the capacity to fulfill all her family duties and achieve her professional goals at the same time. She is aspiring for a life partner who can join her and continue the rest of their life’s journey together with lots of fun, love, respect, support, caring and understanding for each other. She is supportive of someone who maintains a professional outlook towards life and would be willing to maintain an equally balanced personal lifestyle.

    About her Family

    She belongs to a broad minded and is privileged to be blessed with very nice punjabi family who have nurtured her with care and provided support in all her endeavors in every way possible. Her mother, has very passionately kept her family under the cover of her relentless efforts and passionate love. Education is given prime importance in family. Our relatives have been in government and higher posts and several others are living in USA and other foreign countries. 
     
    Family is progressive, values each other a lot, religious, broad minded but also believes in moral values, respect for elders and in good values given by our ancestors. 
    We would like to find someone who is cheerful and shares similar interests. Caste and community do not matter.

    Education

    She is  presently pursuing PhD with specialization in genetics and is also working as a Graduate Teaching Assistant / Course instructor at University of Dayton, USA.  
    She has completed her Masters degree (M.Tech) and Bachelors degree (B.Tech) with specialization in Biotechnology with an excellent academic record from a State Agri. Univ (Govt. of India).
    

    Occupation

    She also has 1.5 years of work experience of working as a research fellow at Indian Veterinary Research Institute (IVRI), India on a Department of Biotechnology, Govt of India funded, vaccine development project.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Army School, Bareilly

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      SVPUAT (State Agriculture University Govt of India)

    • PG College

      SVPUAT (State Agricultre University Govt of India)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      University of Dayton, Ohio

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra

      Gogia

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Goel

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India, London, Dubai, Singapore, Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She is aspiring for a life partner who can join her and continue the rest of their life’s journey together with lots of fun, love, respect, support, caring and understanding for each other.

    • Age

      29 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Saryuparin, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Khatri, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Mehra

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bareilly District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles