1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYX2822 - Share her profile
    • ZXYX2822

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXYX2822 Last Online today
    • 37, 5' 5"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Before u send interest make sure u read carefully Since I have kid and u need to accept me with my kid.... dnt say later oh i didnt noticed. Looking for serious people here Well settled in Delhi or Gurgaon Based Only. Timpassers Pls Excuse 
    She is fair, smart, caring and down to earth. She is a graduate and has a lot of work experience as well. Her last designation while working was as Brand Manager. She stopped working few years back. 
    She is looking for a partner who is caring and understanding. A person who can accept her daughter as his own daughter. 
    ABOUT US : We belong to educated respected Punjabi Khatri family. We r god fearing down to earth people.... being brought up with love n respect n with good culture & family values. Well looking for a groom from a respected cultured family About her qualities She is fair, smart, attractive, fun loving, jovial n extreme caring nature. Mature, honest, sensible..with Good Sense of Humor... Open mind, Social very friendly gel up easily Love to meet new people discover new places new culture..Adjustable flexible love n respect for elders, helping nature..Independent strong enough can take good care of the family. Enjoy life at it best with positive n never give up attitude. Completely believe in Live n let others live. Passionate about Soft n Romantic Music & Dance..Loves to go on Long Drives..Movies..Traveling....complete Foodie like to try new cusine Shopperholic.. She is a blend of Indian western culture... truly romantic by heart... she looks younger then her age... must pampered child amongst all...  
    a gud listner n little talktive too... wil never let u feel left alone. Always loves to be around good people 
    Staying with family widower with a kid. Looking for someone mature caring loving family oriented independent well settled fun loving n ready to accept with kid from a good family background. Looking for a nuclear family. If u feel u r looking for someone like her drop in few lines..If ur serious n genuine then only show interest.  
    Profile without pics shall not be considered All the best!! 
    We r seriously looking for a match here 

    About her Family

    They are from Lucknow. Her father is a retired Senior Railway Officer. She has one elder sister who is single, self employed and staying separately in Delhi. Her one younger brother is married, working in MNC and well settled in Delhi. Her sister in law is a homemaker. They have their own house in Lucknow.


    Schooling - Christ Church College, Lucknow 
    B.A - Distance Learning


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Christ Church College, Hazratganj

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    zindagi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    Im a free bird love to stay and live life full of love n fun...Understanding n openmind person...Dnt like dul slow n boring person. Looking for Someone who is Educated Sensible Mature Easy going Jolly by nature. One who is down to earth like me.... one who is extremely loving n caring romantic.. looking for love n affection one who is sensible mature n understand wat is realtionship!! its not only a commitment but companionship too for lifelong... should be friendly by nature easy going fun loving jolly nature not high headed enjoys life.. outgoing loves to be with me.. should carry himself well..be each other strength support be with each other in gud n bad tyms value relationships.. believe in live n let live. Kindly Note if ur Dominating Stubborn Attitude Problem Egoistic Conservative Possessive Orthodox then sorry im not a right match for u.... I believe in equality. looking for love n be my BFF best FRIEND forever not just a husband...

    • Age

      37 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 7'

    • Marital Status


    • Country


    • State/City

      Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Khatri, Mehra

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Occupation

      Architect, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 20, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles