1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRR2542 - Share her profile
    ZYRR2542
    • ZYRR2542

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYRR2542 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, B.Sc
    • Chandigarh
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     GOD BLESS lets start with lil intro bout myself well em a professionally qualified girl ethically upright with rich moral values n 2 an extent religious.em simple spontaneous yet sensbl girl who belongs 2 middle class family.western attires wit old school f thoughts is unique blend..em transparent n honest looking for not some1 who will complete me but some1 who will accept me completely..u noe y because one cannot pretend all his lyf..coming to next step is people tell bout their qualities..trust me i m some1 who would be interested in telling my vices..dats wot some 1 has to cope with..em blunt(can be mum when not required)..em passionate dats y stubborn(yet not adamant)..em some1 who does not compromise with values to be part f system..lived..learned..experienced..lyf..lyf is hardest teacher cos it tests before it teachs..better half dats wot ppl r finding on dis app it should mke u lyf better..em easy laid back dont lyk uncessary trash na smj ata he na smjana chahti hu..sidhi hu..em what i am ..human tendency resisting change..luv outdoors,pets,nature.. wanna xplore my potential which i have not yet.. em sm1 who considefs family above anything..rest is secondary..dont know jaldi pasand ni ati log..hehe das y u gotto hv smthin(intelligence n humour n educated at least graduate) em not hunting any bill gates or ambani..as in wen vijay malya can go bankrupt..things r not permanent das wot i believe..what i looking 4 sm1 who is ready to stand by me whom il stand with all my lyf..even if u have nothing no assets..but u think alike n have odacity to take the challenge we can talk..em fatalist..bilieve in destiny..wanna have soluble relationship just as h2o n salt..pre requiste if u expct me to respect u family i xpct d same if u xpct i should b loyal so should u i can say dat give what u want..can say il b d angel u have been waiting 4 
    caution 
    if ya r athiest..beauty is wot turns ya on..money is wot counts ya r materialistic..wnt to be son in law 4 ma mum..ya cnt respect my family give me a miss..strongly blv da ego ruins relationships..apologsing doesun mean ya r wrong it means ya value relationshps mor den ya ego..remove \'e\' &let \'go\' cos marriage 2 me is being tgther..nt bout 2 ppl bout 2 souls..2 families..em not lukn 4 prince chrming handsum dude who owns bentley,jaguar,rolls royce ghost..em lukn 4 sm1 self made who may earn less dollars..yet high on values n character who respects me n cherishes me 4 ma inner beaut n charctr..ma loyalti n honesti..ma comitmnt n smplicit..wich wnt fade sm1 who cn b son 2 b ma mum n eldr bro 2 ma bro..prt f ma famil..its difcult 4 bth grl n boy..in arranged stup..whr grl leavs her famil her wshroom..her room..her toys books..boy hs 2 shre his room wshroom cupbord n wlcm sm1 in his famil..indeed lil mor dficult 4 grl cos she is leving her luvd ones..whm she sees evri mornin she gets up..before she slps..hope ya cn undrstnd em lukn 4 soulmate(til etrnity) nt lif prtner(til ya aliv)..ma buddy wit whm em wot em

    About her Family

    small family bonded closely

    Education

    well read having head on shoulders..hv grown with tym..a lil more sensible and mature..though lyf taught me d hard way..Education  should give u endurance and odacity to face challenges of lyf..not ruin relationships..em an old school and believe in respecting people and elders..Education should not feed ur ego dat u think ur d best.. forget d rest.. u can test..others r pest..woo luk how creative m i..ryming yo..das my opinion..Gud to know dat u r best dat should nt mean others r not..i am learner n wanna learn all my lyf..live it njoi it xperience it..das y may b em still open to studies 
    

    Occupation

    working for bank as manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      pvt bank

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      chandigarh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Taking care of pets, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : awaken the giant within by anthony robbins Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    depends on ma mood Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Scrabble, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : i can cuk nethin u temme cos em having wifi can chk out d recipe online question is u gotto eat wot i cuk hehe.. <br /> <br /> r u ready? kuch ni ata..cn make h2o(pani) thoda ready to eat i cn mke some corns dats it..ma mum cuks awesome cn learn wen i gt tym Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    every plc is vacation..evry day is celebration wen ya r wit ya family..s Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    he should be understanding simple n friend i cn trust..marriage is connection btwn souls..compatible..GOD fearin ready 2 acpt me as i em n be a part f ma family..who belives in bonding 2 families..i wanna b wit sm 1 who cn share ma ups n dwns b a part f ma family..in shrt i shud feel like singing a song of akon rely on(konkrete)..dil bole yehi he right choice baby ahaa types..dun blv in arranged marriage ..sm1 should click with me easy going..witty. in sports..nt dominating cos in a relationship only equality n parity should be der though em lil stubborn..he should hv grey that he cn convince me if he doesnt wanna go with my decision..

    • Age

      31 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles