1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUY2590 - Share her profile
    ZYUY2590
    • ZYUY2590

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYUY2590 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Canada
    • Student
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter, is a Smart, Well-Educated Girl from a well-to-do Punjabi Family. She is currently living at Toronto, Canada and is pursuing MBA at one of Canada’s top business schools.  
     
    Prior to her MBA, she has had 5 years of work experience in Marketing at a managerial position with a well-known Indian Corporate in the technology domain. She completed Integrated Dual Degree Program in 2010 from one of India’s reputed business schools and holds Bachelors in Telecommunication Engineering and Masters in Technology Management. 
     
    Ever since the beginning, she has always focussed on her overall development, and has, hence, participated in extra-curricular activities, throughout. Apart from her professional career, she has avid interest in Sports, Music, Movies and Travelling. She enjoys exploring new places, and trying out different cuisines. She has trained in Indian Classical Music, and has played cricket in college and workplace, receiving due recognition. 
     
    She believes in maintaining a good work-life balance, and has immense value for relationships. She possesses a blend of modern and traditional approach to life. She is an amicable and responsible person and has a pleasing personality, fun-loving nature and ease in mixing with others. 
     
    She would like to settle down with a partner who is well-educated and career-oriented, has a zest for life, is sincere and supportive, and has imbibed strong family values. We would prefer a match from Canada or USA, however, are open to other countries as well.

    About her Family

    She comes from a highly educated family and has had good upbringing with strong family values. Although originally from New Delhi, her family is now based at Mumbai for more than 20 years. Father is in service and holds a senior position in a multinational. Mother was working as a Marketing Manager initially, but is now a homemaker.  Mahima has 1 younger sister who is pursuing MBBS from one of India's top medical schools. Both paternal and maternal sides are well-educated from reputed institutes and have assumed high roles in service.

    Education

    Presently, she is pursuing MBA from one of Canada's top business schools located in Toronto. 
    She completed Full Time Integrated dual degree from one of India's highly reputed business schools in 2010 and holds Bachelors in Telecommunication Engineering and Masters in Technology Management.
    

    Occupation

    Pre-MBA, 5 years of work experience as a Marketing professional in a managerial role with one of India's leading technology companies in telecom and energy domain
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Khatri, Mahajan, Soni, Sood

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, English, Foreign origin

    • Income

      Rs.70 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 13, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles