1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYR7586 - Share her profile
    • ZZYR7586

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZYR7586 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Ambala
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i am fully Manglik ,Smart&fairy colour girl.I am runner up of Lakme fashion week contest and runner up of Miss Chandigarh 2016 and now preparing for Miss punjab 2016. I am easy and outgoing individual with string values of my family,Described as confident,funny and reliable by friends and trust worthy by collegues.Love to wear westren dresses ,kinda non veg.no objection with partnes eating habits.Enjoy hanging out to watch movies and visit exciting events with good friends and easy to explore nature.There is much more to me which i would believe you want to know. If affirmative then please express interest.i am searching strictly for Engineer / Doctor as my soul-mate who completes me. kindly Business man and graduate stop send me Internet ,i am familiar,broad minded and sometime emotional girl.but i dont like who demands for dowry,i want court marriage and do not like public shows. 
    Apart from this I won many beauty contest . I am 2015 participants of Miss India ethnic beauty and wish the partner who support my this passion to zeal it and to get Mrs India worldwide beauty paegent.  
    i did Msc in biotechnology in 2010 and then after that did Research upto 2 years from repudiated CSIR & now I have my GRE , IELTS and TOEFL score..seeking my doctoral position in abroad and I am looking for a guy must be Scientist, MBBS doctor and Engineer who would perfectly matches with my profile.

    About her Family

    Mine is small based in Ambala cantt.we  lives in joined family. my father is a business man & mom is teacher in private school,Chachi ji is home maker. one elder sis is married in vadodara,and other cousin sis got married in narayangarh. my younger bro has own wardrobe and my another brother of same age is having his own service station.


    I am Biotechnologist and  have 2 years research experience in Molecular biology form CSIR..


    research scholar

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Institute of Microbial technology

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ambala, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Dancing, Acting
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction
    Favourites : I too had a love story is touching novel then The faults in stars.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Ye hain Mhobbtein.. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Hum aapke hain kon.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Italian
    I Cook : I have culinary skills in kitchen . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Los Angeles Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My partner should be smart,fairy,well educated with intelligent brain.The most pivotal thing is he should be great master of sense of humour and never tell lies means straight forward and open minded with eating ,working and dressing sense..

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 26, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles