1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAY6228 - Share her profile
    ZYAY6228
    • ZYAY6228

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYAY6228 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Noida
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my younger daughter. She is working in the Marketing & Communication field with a leading technology MNC.  
     
    My daughter is caring & affectionate, with an outgoing, friendly personality. She is smart, cultured, creative, bright, responsible and very warm.  
     
    We are looking for a smart, intelligent, understanding & good-natured partner for her, who is also open minded with strong family values. 
     
    In her words below, 
     
    'Am someone who believes in the 'glass half full' theory, I love to live my life in all its many phases and always make an effort to enrich my daily experiences in whatever small ways I can. Am usually looking for varied ways to add to my experiences; whether it is learning a new dance form, or trying out a new cuisine or visiting a new place, or trying out a new sport, I enjoy most of everything. In general, am quite positive, loyal, enthusiastic and loving by nature. Consider myself to be open minded enough to accept different views.  
     
    While I enjoy outdoor activities, I make it a point to spend time at home with family and catching up with friends.  
     
    Am looking for a partner who deals with integrity even in tough situations and is fair-minded, someone who is open to communicating and finding a midway solution to problems.'

    About her Family

    We belong to a modest, broad-minded family. My husband belongs to Karnataka and I hail from Punjab. Both me and my husband were working with government organizations and are now retired. Our elder daughter is married and well settled in California, USA. Despite the last name, the family culture is more influenced by the Punjabi traditions/way of living.

    Education

    She has completed her schooling from DPS Noida and graduation in Psychology from Delhi University. She has also pursued post graduation in Advertising, Marketing & Public Relations from Mudra Institute of Communications Ahmedabad (MICA) & Executive MBA course from Indian Institute of Management Calcutta.
    

    Occupation

    She is working as a Marcom executive with a leading technology MNC, managing internal & external communication for the company's India site
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DPS Noida

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Gargi College

    • PG College

      Mudra Institute of Communications

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Naik

    • Gothra

      NA

    • Gothra (maternal)

      NA

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    All time favs in English: Bones, Sherlock Holmes - BBC, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Warehouse 13, Castle, The Mentalist, The Nanny; Hindi series: Dekh Bhai Dekh, Comedy Nights with Kapil; Animation: Just about any but old favs include Duck Tales, Alladin, Tin Tin, Tom & Jerry; Also, enjoy watching Korean TV series Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Andaz Apna Apna, Bombay to Goa, Jane bhi do yaro, You have got mail, Hrishikesh Mukherjee movies, DDLJ, Marvel superhero series, Vishal Bhardwaj movies, Shawshank redemption, the croods, the incredibles, walk e, and many many more... :)<br /> Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Sushi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Enjoys traveling so prefers a new place every time Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Caste no bar.. We are looking for a smart, intelligent, understanding & a good-natured partner for her, who is also open minded with strong family values.

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 04, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:22 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles