1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAW1074 - Share her profile
    ZZAW1074
    • ZZAW1074

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZZAW1074 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • BL/LLB
    • Faridabad
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     From U.P. (near Varanasi) living in Himachal/ Delhi NCR for the last 31 years. Father is BE(Electrical) from NIT Durgapur, M.Tech. (Electrical) from IIT ,Kharagpur & worked as Executive Director with NHPC Ltd. (A Central Govt. Enterprise) heading its Uttarakhand Power Stations/Regions. 
     
    Has been appointed on the Board of Directors of  a class A Enterprise of the Govt of India under the Union Ministry of Power and has joined  as Director(Technical) on 01 March 2016.

    About her Family

    We are Kshatriyas from U.P. (near Varanasi) living in Himachal/DelhiNCR for the last 31 years. Father is M.Tech. (Electrical) from IIT & worked as Executive Director (Uttarakhand)with NHPC Ltd. (A Central Govt. Enterprise).Now works as Director(Technical) on the Board of a central class A Enterprise of the central govt. 
     
    We are a simple Teetotaler family. Hobbies are Knowledge based reading, travelling & social/religious work etc. Mother is a Graduate & a home maker. Her Brother is pursuing B.Tech. in Canada. All uncles are in top MNCs in India/USA at Director/Partner level.

    Education

    Got admission in the prestigious Natinal Law University through the All India entrance test.Topped LLB (Hons.),Corporate Law from National Law School, Lucknow - 2011 with 9.5 CGPA. Upto 10+2 studied Physics, Chemistry & Maths. Schooling from prestigious Public School at Faridabad(NCR Delhi) and Sacred Heart, Dalhousie (Himachal)
    

    Occupation

    Working as Asst Manager with top US MNC - Price Waterhouse Coopers(PWC) in their Indirect Tax Team with present package of Rs 17 Lpa.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Sacred Heart School,MVN Public School

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      National Law University,Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Paliwal (Kshatriya)

    • Gothra

      Vyaghrapad

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Sawdhan India,Comedy Nights with Kapil etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : Three Idiots,Swadesh,K3G,Hum apke hain koun Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental
    Favourite Vacation destination
    US,Europe,SE Asia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be simple & honest person preferably a Teetotaler from a decent background of repute. He should have a pleasing personality and modern attitude with respect for women and must believe in equality. He should be ambitious in career and forward looking.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bhatraju, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Rajput Rohella/Tank, SSK, Tonk Kshatriya

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 02, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles