1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    divyachauhan1553 - Share her profile
    divyachauhan1553
    • divyachauhan1553

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    divyachauhan1553 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 35, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, MBA, B.Sc
    • Noida
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am here on jeevansathi to find a suitable life partner for me.  In my opinion a life partner is not a person who marries just for the property or just for making his/her life comfortable by donating his/her responsibilities to his/her partner, but a companion who holds your hand not only in the good times but the one who is always there with you in bad times as well. This relation I believe is the most pious relation on this earth. A life partner is one who plays all-in-one roles like a role of a good friend, a good care taker, a good husband/wife, an adorable guardian etc. etc. Its true that nobody is perfect, neither am I but we all try to become best mother, best father, best brother and so on. Likewise I also aspire to become a good homemaker first then good wife, good mother, good friend etc.  
     
    About myself I would say that I am an average make up,enthusiastic girl, who can easily mix up with others. I carry with me a mixture of traditional as well as modern values. I want to make this life, which is a great gift of god; more sensible and meaningful with my life partner.

    About her Family

    We are Mainpuri Chauhans. My dadaji, dadiji and 3 chahus along with their family live happily in Mainpuri in thier own house as a joint family. My father is the eldest of all brothers. He got a job in Lakhimpur-Kheri (near Lucknow), so he made his house there. My mom and dad both are working. I am the only child of my parents and I am indebted to them for bringing me in this beautiful and valuable world. My parents have always supported me morally, spiritually, mentally and in varied situations. They wish to have a son not a son-in-law. Similarly, I also wish to have parents not in-laws post my marriage. 
    We are willing to make relations only in Rajput clan.

    Education

    I am convent educated. I did my schooling from St. Don Bosco College in Lakhimpur-Kheri, B.Sc. from Sacred Heart Degree College, Sitapur, M.Sc. from Lucknow University, MBA from ICFAI University and currently pursuing Ph.D. from Noida International University along with my job.
    

    Occupation

    Presently working in Fresenius Kabi Oncology Ltd., (formerly Dabur Pharma Limited) as Project Manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St. Don Bosco School, Lakhimpur-Kheri

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Sacred Heart Degree College, Sitapur

    • PG College

      Lucknow University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Fresenius Kabi Oncology Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      chauhan

    • Gothra

      vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kashyap

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lakhimpur-Kheri, U.P.

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Chess, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Germany

    • State/City

      Brampton, Calgary, Edmonton, London, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Bhayander, Bhopal, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sahibabad, Thane, Liverpool, Chicago, Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Frankfurt Am Main, Munich

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kashyap, Kushwaha, Rajput- All, Somvanshi, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Mar, 2014

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 15, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles