1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAR0413 - Share her profile
    ZVAR0413
    • ZVAR0413

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVAR0413 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Jabalpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kurmi
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, 
    Good Day, 
     
    Thanx for stopping by my Sister-in-law's profile. 
     
    She is very jovial and fun loving girl. She is a blend of traditional and modern thinking. She did m-tech from IIT-BHU in Civil Engineering. Currently she is working with mp government’s wrd (water resource department) as SDO (Sub-Divisional Officer). She is dedicated towards her work and she is very good at in managing her professional as well as family life. 
     
    She is an extrovert person with high family values. She is very much caring about family and family’s health. She love to be around with joyful and happening people with full of positive attitude. In her free time she likes to study, cook and practice singing. She was selected for vocal training in BHU. She loves singing as well.

    About her Family

    We belong to an upper middle class family with liberal approach towards life. We basically belong to Bihar-Sharif (Nalanda). She has four brothers out of which two are married. All of them are involve in Business, Doctor, Rehabilitation officer & Lecturer (Chemical Engg. and persuing Ph.D in same field) respectively. Father is a well settled businessman in Bihar Sharif also involved in Farming as well. Mother is a responsible Homemaker.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Joseph Public School Dalsinghsarai

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Muzaffarpur Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      indian institute of Technology Varanasi IIT BHU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      WRD Water Resource Department

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bihar Sharif, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Revolution 2020, Shiva Triology, All Chetan Bhagat's Novels, I too had a love story Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Coffy with Karan, KBC, Devil's advocate, Frankly Speaking with Arnab Goshwami, Reality shows (Entertainment) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Horror, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Veer-Zara, 3-Idiots, Notebook, The Persuit Of Happiness Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : North Indian Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Bali, Kerla, Himachal, North East region etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Must be well qualified and preferably working under Central Govt. or working in M.P. region. His job should be flexible for transfer policy. As girl is working in M.P. Govt. So she can move anywhere in M.P. but moving out of M.P. will be a big challenge for her. One should understand this. But in future if she gets placed in central services then she will be flexible for getting transferred. Only serious & positive people may contact.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kushwaha, Kurmi kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Sindhi, Marathi, Bengali, Oriya, English

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 23rd Feb, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 03, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles