1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYV9766 - Share her profile
    ZXYV9766
    • ZXYV9766

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXYV9766 Last Online 05-Nov-16
    • 26, 5' 0"
    • M.Com, B.Com, B.Ed
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am creating this profile for my daughter. I am an ex-serviceman from the Indian Army. 
    We are basically from Etawah (Uttar Pradesh). My daughter has completed her M.Com. from Osmania University, Hyderabad. She is currently working as a lecturer in a reputed college in Hyderabad and simultaneously preparing for NET (Nationality Eligibility Test). 
     
    She is a simple, caring and mature girl with a good understanding about family and relationships. 
     
    We are looking for a well educated, well settled person and responsible guy.

    About her Family

    Ours is a simple middle class family currently living in Hyderabad. I am an ex-serviceman from Army and currently working in private sector. Her mother is a housewife. She has two brothers one younger and other elder than her. Elder brother has done B.Tech(IT) from JNTU Hyderabad and currently working as Engineer in Hindustan Aeronautics Limited Bangalore. Younger brother is in his final year B.Tech(Civil) from JNTU Hyderabad. 
    My daughter wishes to work even after marriage.

    Education

    She has completed her schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya(CBSE) from different parts of the country as my job was transferable. 
    1st - 2nd :: Kendriya Vidyalaya no. 3 Mumbai (Maharashtra) 
    3rd - 5th :: Kendriya Vidyalaya no 1 Amritsar Cantt (Punjab) 
    5th - 9th :: Kendriya Vidyalaya COD Jabalpur (Madhya Pradesh) 
    10th - 12th :: Kendriya Vidyalaya Picket Hyderabad (Telangana) 
    B.Com  :: St. Anns Degree College Hyderabad (Telangana) 
    M.Com :: Badruka P.G. College Hyderabad (Telangana) 
    B.Ed :: Govt IASE Hyderabad (Telangana)
    

    Occupation

    Working as a lecturer in Badruka College of Commerce and Arts,
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Badruka College of Commerce

    • PG College

      Badruka College of P G Centre

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Badruka College of Commerce and Arts

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Shakya

    • Gothra

      Gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Byomkesh Bakshi, Brain Games, I Didn't Know That etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Inside Out, Frozen, Inception, Pirates of the Caribbean etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A well educated, well settled and a responsible guy.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya, Kushwaha, Maurya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 05, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles