1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAT6412 - Share her profile
    ZZAT6412
    • ZZAT6412

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZAT6412 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bokaro
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple, sober, caring, friendly and family oriented girl. I grew up in a big family so I have family values. I am not very traditional, I am not very modern. I stand somewhere in between. Like, I am not religious and do not perform orthodox rituals, but I am spiritual person and believe in almighty nature and its work. I avoid extremism and try to follow middle path. I would prefer to be a person with good manners and behavior rather than cultural values which are anti- humanity. 
     
    I am also career oriented girl so i opted for BE in Electronics & Telecommunication discipline from Nagpur university and completed it with first division. I am trying for govt. job since then. I was in Delhi for 3 years preparing for the same. 
     
    Our native place is Bikram(near Bihta, Patna). My father work in SAIL, Bokaro so we live in   Bokaro Steel City. I did my schooling from kendriya vidyalaya no.2 and GGPS, Bokaro. 
     
    I have interest in poetry, drawing & painting, photography, gardening, watching movies, reading novels, home decor, etc. 
     
    I live my life life on certain philosophies and principle: 1) Dreaming big and trying ur level best for it. 2)Live & Let Live, are two of them. 
     
    I like to eat good food and tries to cook same. 
     
    I like to wear both traditional and western outfits depending upon comfort-ability and occasion.

    About her Family

    Our family is educated and well cultured. Grandfather is retired district head of education dept.  father, Dy. Manager in SAIL. Her mother is homemaker. Her brother is a sr. engineer in Electrosteel steels ltd and sister-in-law is also working in SAIL, bokaro as an executive.

    Education

    BE first division in Electronics &Telecommunication from Nagpur university. During school days she maintained her rank between 1st to 5th. Won many prizes in co-curricular activities also.
    

    Occupation

    She is preparing for govt./PSUs services.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      , Kendriya vidyalaya &GGPS BOKARO stl city

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      SRPCE, NAGPUR UNIVERSITY

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kanaujiya

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Painting, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Sufi music, Pop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry
    Favourites : Anton chekhov Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Small wonder, duck tales, aarohan, jodha akbar, Indian idol, india's got talent. Etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Paycheck, avatar, journey to the centre of earth, stargate, etc. RHTDM, DDLJ, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental
    I Cook : North indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Want to go on world tour once. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Kushwaha, Maurya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles