1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRY4445 - Share her profile
    • ZWRY4445

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRY4445 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, BA Honors - English Literature
    • New Delhi
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Mahajan
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am posting this profile on behalf of my daughter. 
    About Girl - A very responsible daughter and sister, who leads by example. She takes time fitting in a group but once she does, she becomes one of their own. A very caring and loving person, very expressive in her positive thoughts. if she feels otherwise, she\'ll keep her thoughts to herself and never hurt the other person.  
    HOBBIES - She enjoys traveling the most. She's covered almost of India and been to 7 countries abroad. When not traveling, she enjoys reading or even writing for her blog. She is very technically sound, unlike many. 
    CAREER - She is someone, who takes her career and work, very seriously. She believes in -Do what you love and love what you do. So that - One's work life would never affect their personal lives.  
    She started her career as a cabin crew member (Air Hostess) in Airlines. She's currently working with India's largest Travel Organization, into Training and Development and is one of the very appreciated employees among her peers.

    About her Family

    We are family of six - grandparents, parents, younger sister and the Girl in discussion. 
    Father is into Sports Shop business and Mother is into MakeUp and Styling business. 
    Younger sister is Working with Infosys as a systems Engineer.


    Formal Education involves Graduate in English Literature from Delhi University and Post Graduate in Management from IMT Ghaziabad (CDL). 
    Apart from that, She keeps reading and takes additional certifications to improve her expertise


    Flight Crew (Air Hostess) -2.5 years 
    Team Lead - Naukri.com - 2.5 years  
    Currently employed with a Travel Giant of India, - Her role involves regular training and development of the new and existing employees.  
    She has very bright future opportunities.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad (CDL)

    • Other UG Degree

      BA Honors - English Literature

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Largest Travel Organization of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : I experiment a lot with my reading content. Like most kids I developed reading habit through the like of Nancy Drew and Agatha Christie. went on to more classic Novels, during my college days.. Like Jane austen, Shakespeare.. then moved on to biographies and auto biographies. Like Dr. gopinath, Richard branson, Dr. Kalam...... some self help books. some spiritual articles... fiction from Indian Authors. And still reading. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    No time for TV But I watch F.R.E.N.D.S. anytime on Instagram Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Not too much a movie buff. But enjoy with a good company. All the movies that I have liked, have one thing in common - Travel. so... make your guess Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Mexican
    I Cook : Yes, I can cook, decent Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I am into tourism field, have a good amount of knowledge about vacation destinations across the world. So, my dream destination is pretty non clichéd - Caribbean Region, Or Scandinavian Region etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Her ideal partner would be someone very educated and broad minded. He should be responsible towards family as well as his career. Someone who lives in today's world and likes to learn and develop himself regularly. PS. it would be great if he likes to Read or Travel.

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Sc, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Printing/Packaging, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      DelhiPaharganj,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 13, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles