1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WYT2739 - Share her profile
    • WYT2739

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    WYT2739 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 37, 5' 1"
    • M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I wonder how a person can be described in just a few words. A human being is such a complex personality that unless you spend some time, it is difficult to understand him or her. However, I will try to be as honest as I can be about my daughter. 
    Unlike other profiles, my daughter doesn’t claim to be a beautiful, charming or a good-looking girl as she strongly believes that what is attractive to one, may not be the same for another. And then, don’t forget, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. 
    Now talking about her interests, she is a voracious reader and writing is a passion for her. It is the way she expresses herself. She is quite obsessed with Queen’s English and proof of it is that hardly a day passes by without her consulting a dictionary at least five-10 times. 
    Photography also interests her and she did a short course in it but unfortunately could not pursue it further. Most of her time is spent in reading, writing and consulting a dictionary, whatever time is left is divided among family and a very few precious friends. 
     She also likes spending time and interacting with the aged as she strongly believes that they are storehouses of knowledge. She is very caring to old aged and patients. She is very sincere about her work and responsibilities. She likes watching good cinema and travelling to new places. At times, she even enjoys watching soap serials. 
      However, some innocuous gossiping at times is fine, it keeps one’s system strong.

    About her Family

    Father worked with a Bank for about 18 years before getting into business. Presently he is doing business in Tools , Hardware & Mill Stores in Delhi. Mother is a Housewife but takes interest in the business 
    Having two daughters. The elder one got married and is blessed with two sons.  My son-in-law is having his own Casting-Nickel Special Alloy unit at Ghaziabad (UP). 


    Done Diploma in German Language


    She worked with the Times of India as a PRINCIPAL CORRESPONDENT for seven yrs., where her job was  to go in the field/interview and collect information for  stories.  She has written coloumn in MY TIME, NOIDA/EAST DELHI PLUS and done editing work.  Now she has left the job and joined family business. Also preparing for B.Ed.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    Desired Partner

    I think it requires just a few words to describe him-- intelligent, honest, broad-minded, chivalrous and of course, one who can become her best friend and can mix-up in the family. After all, in India, marriages do not happen between two people but between two families. I am sure i am not asking too much :-)

    • Age

      37 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Khandelwal, Maheshwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 30, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles