1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSR0371 - Share her profile
    • ZYSR0371

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYSR0371 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter who was born on 11th June 1991. 
    We belong to an upper middle class, highly educated Maheshwari/Marwari family comfortably settled in Delhi. Myself, Msc Electronics from DU working as Physics teacher in a well reputed school in South Delhi. My Husband is a mechanical engineer, serving as Scientist G (post equivalent to Jt.Secretary) in central government. Our elder son completed his Masters from NYU and is settled in Chicago. Our daughter completed her B. Tech (Comp. Sc) from Delhi College of Engineering in 2013 and is currently working in Hyderabad as a software developer in a prominent NY based investment/hedge firm. 
    Our daughter has always been a very bright student. A math and science lover, she topped her batch almost in every class (including boards) with exceptionally good marks. She cleared IIT JEE with a good rank and graduated from one of the top 10 engineering colleges of India as rank holder 1. 
    Apart from academics, she has throughout her school and college life been an all rounder and actively took apart in all extra-curricular activities. She is always excited to try new things. She started learning dance since early childhood and has learnt and performed in numerous dance forms. She has also cleared exams in indian classical vocal music. She likes to travel and LOVES adventure rides/sports. She liked to attend musical concerts, watch horror movies and plays foosball/badminton/squash in her spare time in office. Her latest hobby is learning origami and paper quilling from the internet. 
    Our daughter is a very simple, sober, affectionate, intelligent, creative and a well qualified girl. She doesn't mind relocating but would prefer settling in Delhi, Hyderabad or Bangalore where she can find an equally competent job. We are not too particular about the boys caste, his family's financial stability etc but would want her to marry into a well cultured, social, respectable, highly educated and a loving family. She is open to marrying into a family with joint family set up. She would appreciate a boy who respects his parents and has very good relations with his friends and family. She expects her husband to be fun loving, smart, matured and someone who respects women, preferably a vegetarian and a teetotaler.

    About her Family

    My father is at a high post in government service. 
    My mother is a physics teacher. 
    My brother is working in Chicago, US.


    Our daughter is the topper of her batch (Computer Science '13) from DCE which is amongst the top 10 engineering colleges in India.


    Our daughter is working as a software developer at one of the most prestigious investment/hedge firm based out of New York

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Air Force School, A F S

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : My all time favorite, undoubtedly, is 'Gone with the Wind' Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Normal North Indian food Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States, Hong Kong, Singapore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 11, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles