1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAZ1225 - Share her profile
    • ZXAZ1225

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXAZ1225 Last Online 19-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 2"
    • Diploma, B.A, diploma in Public Relations & Marketing from YMCA, Delhi.
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Mathur
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter has been born and brought up in Delhi.   
    We are looking for a suitable match for her. She is well educated, career oriented girl looking for an extrovert, fun-loving, caring and understanding life partner. She is liberal and flexible in her thought process and looks out for a like minded person. 
    Though cast is no bar but being Mathur"s we do not believe in Dowry system and prefer like minded people.

    About her Family

    Father: Mr. Pradeep Vidyarthi, Retired. Worked as Manager with IPCA Labourites for 20 yrs. Pursued business in pharma and share trading.  
    Mother:Mrs. Usha Vidyarthi retired from State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur, Delhi in May 2014. 
    Parul Mathur – Elder sister married to Mr. Siddharth Narain Mathur since last 10 years and settled in Navi Mumbai. 
    She is working in a reputed Software MNC CapGemini India.  
    Siddharth Narain Mathur – Parul’s husband is working as Group Marketing head with SDIPA (Shaimak Davar Group)  
    They are settled in Mumbai since last 40 yrs. 
    Prachi – younger sister, working with Candid Marketing,   
    Sant Nagar, Delhi.


    Her schooling is from Cambridge School, Delhi. She did her post graduate diploma in Public Relations & Marketing from YMCA, Delhi. 
    BA Political Science (Hons) graduate from Kirori Mal College,Delhi University.  
    Currently perusing MA in Psychology from IGNOU.


    Working with a leading private sector bank(RBS) as an HR professional.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Cambridge School

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Royal Bank of Scotland (RBS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : indian, chinese, light snacks Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I have been brought up in Delhi. I like extrovert, fun-loving, caring and understanding people. I am looking for a well educated, intelligent, confident life partner. I would like a life partner who is liberal and flexible in his thought process.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th May, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 29, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles