1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UVT8001 - Share her profile
    • UVT8001

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UVT8001 Last Online 19-Oct-16
    • 36, 5' 6"
    • BCA, Web Designing from Aptech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am working with the IT  company in Delhi. I am beautiful, slim, very ambitious passionate, independent, career oriented girl,wanna  grow in corporate world as a successful business tycoon in a big organization through IIM Ahmadabad.(please contact only if u are serious for marriage and not for dating and time pass. parents involvement is also involved in th ...e decision of marriage purpose,) 
     At the same time i am very modern, fashionable , broadminded but with simplicity who believes in culture n family values I am very pretty ,sweet, caring  loving & nice human being who is very choosy about the friends  & relationship b'coz for me relationship matter a lot,even more than me .  
    I m very systematic artistic & fond of interior decoration .I m fond of making food ,I am very good in cooking & u know what I want to share 1 thing about me as being a cancerien i m  very emotional,sensitive,  homely & same time moody too i can do anything for  someone whom I love.I m fond of stylish clothes,sunglasses & my goodness cosmetics. I love outdoor, Nature, traveling, going for long drive with light music,going out for  movies or having a nice dinner. I would love to learn salsa . 
     I am looking for a decent , Handsome, good looking, well cultured guy with good family values and sharp mind  Well mannered , with good etiquette, Down to earth .Who should respect my   emotions and feelings.He must be good in cooking.   
    Some one who can pamper me and compound many roles in one soul ,Cuteness of a child, Support of friend ,warmth of a husband He has to be my everyone .Someone who can find sorrow behind my smile, words behind my silence and love behind my anger. Someone who can  encourage me to fulfil my dreams and give me freedom to live my life my own way.  
    I need a very childish,Naughty life partner with whom I can do very foolish thing like enjoy the rainy weather like a kid, Put the cake on his face, make food together in the kitchen.  A guy who is extremely caring, I  believe these small things means a lot in life.  
    I am not looking a son-in-law for my parents. He will be more than a son. For me exactly I need a Maa (I can sleep in her lap) she will be more than a mother for me and a father with whom I can go for morning walk and in the evening a cup of coffee some time for a shopping too. Indeed I need a nice loving family. Where I will be more than a Daughter and same thing I expect from my better half.

    About her Family

    I belong to the very decent , respected family from ( U.P ) ( Jhansi ) . We are very religious down to earth close knit family. My father was an Executive Engineer in PWD got retired  in August 2009 started his own Machinery  manufacturing business which is running successfully   n mother is a home maker. My younger brother is a Software Engineer and working with reputed Software company in Delhi , Youngest completed  M.A  and handling my dad business.  Being a only daughter i m sweetheart of my father . I m lucky that i got such a nice papa  who loves me like anything . I do'nt have words to express about papa he is a lovely father and nice human being.


    Bachelor of Science in Information Technology from Sikkim Manipal University. Web designing  from Aptech and MCSE (Microsoft Certified System Engineer) from New Horizon, Completed CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate)  and CCNP (Cisco Certified Network Professional) from IACM .


    Worked with Wipro, IBM , Accenture ,Dell as a IT Analyst and currenty working with a IT Comapany as a Network Engineer.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Web Designing from Aptech

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Wipro, IBM , Accenture ,Dell

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, House Music, Rap
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance
    Favourites : 2 states Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    NDTV GOOD TIMES ( Art Beat , Band Baajaa Bride , Away! Luxury Holidays With Arun Thapar , Chakh Le India - Kachcha Raasta ,I Am Too Sexy - Get The Look ,Kingfisher Calendar Hunt 2012 ,The Making of the Kingfisher Calendar . Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : Barfi, Pretty woman. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Some one who will emotionally support me . A extremely caring guy I mean his feelings, emotions, care n love. My dream of life--- I want to enjoy every single moment of my life with him with d successful career of both of us.

    • Age

      36 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 27, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:15 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles