1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARY5393 - Share her profile
    ZARY5393
    • ZARY5393

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZARY5393 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a Delhi based middle class family, She is our eldest child and we are looking for a compatible match for her, she has been born and raised in Delhi we are a family of five members, I(her father) have been working in a private job in Hospitality sector her mother is an educationist with Delhi Govt., She has two younger siblings- her sister is working as an IT Consultant with an MNC in Delhi and her younger brother is completing his graduation from IHM Chennai, she herself has been working into People Services function with various Organizations(Big4, Consulting, e-Commerce), her latest qualification is a Masters in Comp. Applications and she is preparing for another Masters/specialization in Organizational Development, her areas of interest include reading, baking, travelling and adventure sports. We are looking for a suitable match with good educational and professional background. Someone who is mature both professionally and personally to handle responsibilities, has great respect for the family values and culture, is honest about his opinions/views, can communicate with empathy and has a liberal and modern outlook towards life. 
     
     
     
    More about her(in her own words): 
     
    Hi, well..I have been born and brought up in Delhi, residing with my family, working in NCR with one of the e- Commerce setups and on personal note I'm here hoping to come across someone compatible- mentally, emotionally and otherwise. I've been brought up in a very liberal family, not a very religious/spiritual person myself, more of an agnostic but I respect everyone for their own faith systems, though I myself don't have any preferences as such but I'd like to invest some time in knowing a person before we mutually commit to a decision. 
    I love to cook for a stress buster, read- preferably non-fiction & biographies, like going out, being moderately social and travel. I'd appreciate someone with a good sense of humor and someone with whom I can indulge in a good- tireless conversation with and of course someone with similar interests is a plus. 
    I do believe in the institution of marriage and it definitely needs a strong foundation, so let's see if we can reciprocate to that. 
    I do not have any inhibitions in relocating, if need be(because I've been asked about the same, hence mentioning it).  
    Also, humbly- I may not be very regular in replying so please ignore my sporadic replies though I sincerely do not intend to while away time here, and would definitely be responsive. 
     
    More can be discussed and shared depending upon the interest.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Feb, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 28, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles