1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSX6559 - Share her profile
    • ZUSX6559

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUSX6559 Last Online 25-Mar-17
    • 42, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Others
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I believe that life is full of fun and frolic and we are what we think. But in order to make our life an enjoyable and ravishing journey, we must constantly and consciously strive to apply our acquired knowledge, wisdom, emotional intelligence in all circumstances.  
    I would descibe myself as a passionate, candid, emotionally intelligent, simple and ethical human being with a great sense of humour. I am fond of trekking, cycling and adventure and I am a nature lover too. I enjoy being playful and mindful. I am an avid reader. Inner beauty, simplicity, strength, tranquility, sense of humour and quality of thoughts appeal to me the most. 
    I am working from home as a Life Coach, mentoring small groups of kids and teens. Soft skills, cognitive & behavioral training, French language, personality development and psychological counselling are my areas of expertise. 
    For me education is much more than just collecting degrees and diplomas. According to me education and learning is a very interesting never ending process. Thus I ensure that all my participants learn through lots of fun games and challenges and that they feel and behave more bright, smart and energised after every session they attend. 
    The life becomes more dazzling and meaningful when you have someone very special who gives you ample of space to be yourself and yet brings out the best in you. Thus awaiting to be explored by the true man of substance!

    About her Family

    I have a daughter. She's 15 years old. While bringing her up I have laid special emphasis on certain key values like empathy, respecting each & every individual, moral ethics etc. She enjoys sketching, adventure sports and dancing.


    PG - Psychological Counselling; 
    MBA - Travel & Tourism Management; 
    Certificate from Alliance Française in French


    Currently working as a Life Coach. Areas of expertise include: Psychological Counselling & Behaviour & Language Training.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 42 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Cognitive Psychology Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Adventure shows - Man vs Wild etc., TV5 Monde Asie Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : simple healthy Indian food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beaches, forests & mountains. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be liberal, simple and responsible. He should possess emotional intelligence, sportsmanship, excellent interpersonal communication skills & terrific sense of humour. He should be a 'man of substance'.

    • Age

      35 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Widowed, Never Married, Married, Divorced

    • Country

      France, Australia, Indonesia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      M.Phil, Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BHMS, BAMS, MBA/PGDM, BHM, BBA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Sportsperson, Self Employed, Scientist, Research Professional, Merchant Navy, Govt. Services, Businessperson

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 12th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 28, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles