1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAR1823 - Share her profile
    • ZYAR1823

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAR1823 Last Online 29-Aug-16
    • 44, 5' 2"
    • Diploma
    • Australia
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Others
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi guys this is myself ; 
    A very caring and compassionate individual who believes in family as an integral and core of the quadrants of life,which gives life a meaning and makes it cherishable. 
    I would consider myself as an easy to get along, friendly, social , extrovert ,humble,confident and driven person who loves to be quite organised.  
    Usually im the one who likes to create happiness around positivity and therefore likes to harness On strngths than weaknesses. 
    Adore music, travelliing,beaches,cooking various culinary cuisines to my own experiments or the classics!!  
    Enjoy movies,bolywood and Hollywood with comedy as a special interest. 
    I feel that it is so important to know a person who can even be as much as 60 % close to your likings and preferences to match up to a very reasonable level and rest all we all are unique and nedd to explore and relate to each other giving mutual space and freedom as to not suffocate each others likes and hobbies. 
    We all are different so its good to k ow and understand each other to make some adjustments to have a healthy relationship. 
    Open and consistent communication is the key to sort out issues before they get blown out of proportion. 
    We all should know how to forgive and forget. 
    Ideally my man should be a compasionate and chivalrous person who sees a confident woman as On equal platform and suports the goals And pusuance of a progressive female. 
    In return I have a lot of love and. Caring to offer to my spouse with  whom I want to spend my rest of  life with! 
    Kindly note I live in Melbourne,Australia. 
    If you need me to relocate you shud be financially established with a good sound base and background as it shall be your responsibility to allow me to settle down with no pressures. 
    However I would prefer to have a match in Australia,doesnt matter which city!! I am looking for my future husband so please serious individquals nedd to contact me.  
    I am more than happy to interact a few times over tge phone, and then face to face is important and as I domwish to get married this year and settle down as lonliness is not my cup of tea and I do feelmy husband will be my best friend as I am an interactive lady and for me at lesat a moderately chatty individual will suit,not the quiet types please. 
    Being a loving and romantic person I do dwell on the spouse to be one!!  
    Myself being a business minded person, might suit to know someone who is entrepreneur so that we can support and grow together and especially property market facinates me or other ventures and therefore would like someone either who supports!  

    About her Family

    dad mum retired doctors 


    marketing, real estate and business qualifications 


    sales executive in education sector

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : all national and international Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mauritius, Fiji, San Francisco Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    as in my profile;fun loving, positive, caring, understanding, well dressed, romantic, moderate conversationalist and willing to marry!

    • Age

      44 to 54 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Australia, Singapore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 14, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles