1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRX6667 - Share her profile
    • ZYRX6667

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYRX6667 Last Online 23-Apr-17
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • B.Arch
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Others
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am looking for a partner for my younger sister. She is a smart, beautiful, sensible, modern working girl. She is currently working in Dubai as an architect. Over the past 12 years she had worked in Mumbai, Dubai and Ahmadabad. She is well traveled, has learnt scuba diving, fire spinning, dabbles in art, product design and yoga. We are a very close family with 3 sister. Two of us married and well settled. My elder sister is a banker based in Dubai and her husband works for Emirates Airlines. Me and my husband working for an MNC based in Bangalore. My dad is an engineer and is based in Mumbai . We are very lucky to have parents who gave us freedom and independence to pursue our dreams in terms of education, career and marriage. My sister and me  were lucky to have found our partners who we met as friends and then decided to marry. Having not met somebody special, I have decided to help her to connect with someone like minded.  
    We are looking for a decent, well educated, independent person with a modern lookout and good sense of humor for my sister.

    About her Family

    Already written in the introduction


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 7'

    • Country

      Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Bermuda, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tahiti, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Venezuela

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 09th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Pune,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 12, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles