1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTY2838 - Share her profile
    • ZZTY2838

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZTY2838 Last Online 16-Oct-16
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • BL/LLB, Other, HRPGDM
    • Gurgaon
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is the eldest of my three children, all brought up in an open and scientific yet value-enriched homely environment. She is a lawyer and has been with US multinational companies for the last five years in the NCR area after a few year's stint as a lawyer in Rajasthan High Court. She has multifarious interests including classical music,dance, language learning and social work and is homely, caring and amiable by nature.  
    During her weekends, she volunteers for charitable organisation as she firmly believes in giving back to the society. Career orientation does not get in her way to a balanced time management and house keeping and she is quite intelligent in the way she manages both home and work. She is born with leadership qualities and has represented her college as the President of women's cell and is very fluent in English, Hindi and a few regional languages. 
    We are looking out for someone who could understand women and respect the fact that she is working too and believes in equality. It requires maturity and strength in a man to be respectful of the differences and accept the woman the way she is, instead of expecting her to get moulded in his environment for every single thing. Though my daughter is adaptable and flexible in changing circumstances, we would prefer someone not too imposing and giving space for a beautiful relationship to grow.

    About her Family

    We hail from a decent and highly educated nuclear family with scientific and modern outlook, though not super wealthy, we can afford all amenities. We believe in values and education over wealth accumulation. As a family, we have invested a lot in travel and excursion, learning about our culture through out India from extreme North to South and East to West. 
    We are looking for a family orientated, understanding and liberal person with decent educational qualification and similar thinking and outlook. Someone who is looking out for a partner first than just a bride or daughter in-law.


    Not filled in


    7+years experience

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Jodhpur University

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Model building, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Don't sweat the small stuff, 7 habits of highly effective people, Who will cry when you Die, 5 Point Someone, Three Mistakes of my life, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Bharat Ek Khoj, Ek tha Rusty, Ek duje ke vaaste, Kuch rang pyar ke aise bhi, Iss pyaar ko kya naam, Jassi Jaissi koi nahin Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Three Idiots, DDLJ, KKHH, The Last Samurai, Preety Woman, Bhag Milkha Bhag, Chak De India, Princess Diary, First Daughter Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Chess, Scrabble, Aerobics, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : Can cook all kind of food from Indian to Chinese to Continental Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, EU (European Union), Russia, Alaska, Antarctica, Australia, Singapore, Japan, Around the world Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who shares common passions, has plans for life with his life partner, someone who is mature, liberal and respectful and is well educated and/or well read. We are rather non-judging people and do not pay overemphasis on salary package or count on prospective groom's ancestral property etc. traditional parameters, but rather look for a decent family person with faith in values and relationships. Man of maturity, commitment and conviction. Caste, social status, region, religion and country is no bar for a suitable match!

    • Age

      34 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th Apr, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles