1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVV6017 - Share her profile
    • ZWVV6017

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWVV6017 Last Online 13-Feb-17
    • 25, 5' 1"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Rajput Rohella/Tank
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Heya ...  
    & Namaste to my eldest... 
    Welcome to My younger sister profile.. (Weare looking in our cast \"Rohilla\") 
    Here is little about my sis, we live in Delhi, born and brought up in Haryana(Panipat). my sis is fair color, slim, optimistic, understanding, easy going girl. 
    she is fond of dancing, Music, Movies, Cooking, shopping and one of them is her favourite love to travel. She knows all the hometasks like cooking, stitching, and at all. She believes in her self confidence.  
    she loves to live with family forever, she celebrates her all happiness with all families. she does not want anyone would be angry with her, if there is any misunderstanding then she solves with love. Love is the key of all enemies Locks.

    About her Family

    My Father is BAMS (Ayurvedic) Doctor (he has his clinic in delhi), and my Mom is a Homemaker. we are six sibling. 
    Elder one sis is married and she is Fashion Designer & has her own Boutique & Parlor (Husband has his Courier work). 
    Elder 2nd one sis is also married and she is also a Fashion Designing Tailor with her Boutique (Husband has own plumbering work). 
    Sister 3rd one sis is also married and she has her cosmetics products shop (Husband has his tourist work). 
    two Younger Brothers are studying, one is in B.Sc 2nd Year and 2nd one is in 11th Standard. 
    Maternal Uncles is doing job in private sector and elder one Masi has Govt. Job (Mausa ji doing Job in Limited Company) & 2nd one Masi is Housewife(Mausa ji has own shop and godown of Sewing Machines & spare parts).


    I am Post Graduate (M.com) with 1st Division from Indira Gandhi Open University. 
    B.com From Delhi University (Regular) with 1st Division.  
     I have done Accounts Course with excellent Grade Govt. approved Institute form Delhi. 
    I was Volunteer in Common Wealth Games (CWG 2010) and got Great Experience to work many kind of people and Athletes.


    Presently I am working in Export & Import limited Company in Delhi (Kundli) as an Accountant last Two year.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi College of Art & Commerce

    • PG College

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Darji (ROHILLA)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : HALF GIRLFRIEND, HARRY POTTER Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    REALITY SHOWS Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : I LOVE TO COOK INDIAN. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ALL DEPENDS ON TIME. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput Rohella/Tank

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      DelhiPaharganj,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 16, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles