1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SXR2711 - Share her profile
    SXR2711
    • SXR2711

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    SXR2711 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A, Diploma in Fashion Design
    • New Delhi
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Personally, I'm a  perfect blend of traditional and culture with traits of an urban independent girl. 
    A patron of the Indian culture and customs along with being an ambitious person. 
    Though I agree that nobody is a PERFECTIONIST, but, I strongly believe that one can strive towards it with full confidence of achieving it. 
     
    I am a very cheerful person  and live full of life with a Go-getter attitude. 
    I like listening to both English and Hindi music, it helps me unwind. My life's mantra is to enjoy it to the fullest and cherish every day of this precious gift bestowed to us by the Almighty. I have a liberal attitude, with a dash of Indian tradition. I'm also a religious person.  
    Whenever I have spare time - I watch movies / go for a walk / listen to music / shop / spend time with friends...  
    I strongly believe that each and every individual has a different identity and differ in their thinking as well. No two people are alike. So, their personalities also differ in many ways. 
     
    I plan to work after marriage and therefore I am looking for a partner who is a mature, sensible, understanding and caring human being with good family, educational and professional background 
    Family  
    Moderate,nuclear family.  
     
    Desired Partner Looking for: I am looking for a partner who is a COMMITTED ,i.e. Committed to his every word! He should of course be loving and caring , fun loving, humorous, focused in Life,well educated and on top priority, he should support me in every sphere of life! Also, UNDERSTANDING between the two of us will be the basis of a strong relationship.I also hold Loyalty and Transparency as very vital aspects in a marriage! 
    About Career: Plan to work after marriage. 
    I'm looking for a partner who is understanding, has a sense of responsibility towards his spouse, who supports me in every sphere of life, and ofcourse, he should be loving and caring. He should be well educated and well settled. Loyalty, Trust, Humor, Honesty and Sense of belongingness are inevitable in a true and successful relationship and I personally vouch for them. 
     
    Last but not the least, people who believe in DOWRY should strictly Stay Away from ME because I don't support such anti-social practices!

    About her Family

    Mother is housewife, n brother is also into a job  . Family  
    Moderate,nuclear family. All of us live together .

    Education

    Diploma, Bachelors from Delhi University, Also have done Fashion Designing from International Polytechnic South Ex Delhi
    

    Occupation

    I m running my own boutique.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi university

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Fashion Design

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Self Employed

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Verma

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a hand in which i can fit like a glove .

    • Age

      28 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Trade School, Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Secretary/Front Office, Web/Graphic Design, Restaurateur, HR Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Healthcare Professional, Defence, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $60,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th May, 2013

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 10, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles