1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TTZ3106 - Share her profile
    TTZ3106
    • TTZ3106

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    TTZ3106 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Charming, soft-spoken, M.Com,  MBA Finance, from a highly educated, respectable and status family. 
    34 years, 5' 6' fair complexion. 
    She is independently looking after the family business of educational institutions. 
     
    We are Gautam Rajputs from Rajasthan, but presently settled in Maharashtra. Can speak Hindi, Marathi, English very fluently. 
    We have all our relations in Tomar, Chauhan, Baghel, Bais, Gehlod families of MP and Maharashtra. Father is a retired high ranking Government Officer, honoured as 'Maharashtra Ratna' by the Govt.. Mother is a homemaker.

    About her Family

    Father is a retired high ranking government officer. Honoured as 'Maharashtra Ratna' by the Government and is a recipient of the following awards: 
     Recently honoured with INTERNATIONAL STAR GOLD AWARD 2010 BY INDO THAILAND  
    Rajiv Gandhi Excellence Award 2013 from New Delhi. 
    Sahyog Foundation Award 1993 for his stupendous contribution in the field of education. 
    Honoured at the hands of Governor of Maharashtra and the Hon. Chief Minister of Maharashtra as a best administrator. 
    Recipient of Star Gold Award 2012 from Global Society, Delhi.  
    He is a recipient of many national and international awards during his tenure in the various capacities he has held in the Govt. 
    Mother is a homemaker. 
    One brother is younger and is currently the Director of our own college. 
    Maternal Grandfather retired as Class I Govt. Officer in Maharashtra. Maternal aunty is Professor in college. Maternal Uncle elder is an Engineer. Second uncle is doctor having own hospital in Mumbai. His wife is also an MD. Gynaec. Paternal uncle retired as Head of Department In University. All other aunts are married and well settled. The other family members consist of all high placed bureaucrats and professionals.

    Education

    Convent educated throughout with ICSE background. Having had the opportunity of educating herself in one of the most prestigious institutions.M. Com, MBA Finance I have also done my Diploma in Computers from Aptech Education Ltd. I did pass my computer exam conducted by the Doeacc Society, Govt. of India. I did my graduation from Mumbai University. Thereafter did my managament also from Mumbai, thereafter persued my M.Com from SNDT Women's University stood IInd in the University
    

    Occupation

    Independently handling the family business of educational institutions.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Cumballa Hill International School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Jaihind College

    • PG College

      Sydenham College of Commerce & Economics

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Com

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      R R International College of Commerce and Science

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Hindu Kshatriya Rajput

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Powar

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jalgaon , Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Bird watching, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All books on General knowlege, fictions, encyclopeadias, biographies of eminent people etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    All news channel anytime favourite, discovery, bbc world news etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Favourites : Hardly watch movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Desired Partner

    Nothing great. Any upper caste well settled professional preferred who is well settled in Mumbai. Caste is not a bar.Should be a good human being, well educated, liberal down to earth individual. Preferably from Mumbai only. Teetotallors are most welcome, though occassional drinking is ok. He has to be very understanding cooperative and support me in all my ventures and expect the same from me as well.

    • Age

      35 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Koknastha, Rajput- All

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      HR Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Service Engineering, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 07, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles