1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTY4473 - Share her profile
    • ZUTY4473

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUTY4473 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Gurgaon
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my daughter is a charming happy go lucky personality and an mba from top B school in India and currently working in a senior management profile at a mnc. she is very caring and sensitive and believes in meaningful relationships. she is well traveled and has visited 30+ countries and is very involved in learning about world cuisines, art, literature and music. in her free time she likes writing and reading and traveling for new experiences. she is also a fitness and movie buff and has incorporated yoga as a part of her daily routine. she is looking for a soulmate who shares the same zest for living life, traveling, music, food and fitness and believes in staying positive and smiling always.

    About her Family

    We come from an upper middle class background. Her father is in the final year of retirement in Govt Services in Madhya Pradesh and mother is housewife with varied interests in music and psychology. She has one brother who is settled in US and has been a brilliant kid from IIT and University of Michigan.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Leading B School in India

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Graphology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Old film songs, House Music, Techno, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : One hundred years of Solitude, Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Factotum, 2666 Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Suits, Breaking Bad Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    World cinema
    Favourites : Big Fish, I am Sam, Top Gun, Pulp Fiction Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Scrabble, Card games, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Italian, Arabic, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : All kinds, experimental fusion cooking mostly Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Latin America Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a mature, understanding and caring person for my daughter who can be a friend and has strong value system and mannerisms. Very important factor is that guy should have a positive outlook and a goodsenseofhumourto keep her smiling always and should love to travel and see and explore new places and cultures.

    • Age

      30 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Australia, India, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Belarus, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Canada, Canary Islands, Chile, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Cuba, Croatia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Haiti, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maldives, Malaysia, Mexico, Mauritius, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tahiti, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Venezuela, Vatican City State, Zimbabwe

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 15, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles