1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWR8779 - Share her profile
    • ZUWR8779

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 0"
    • B.Ed, B.A
    • Chandigarh
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi there!!  
    Well to begin with I would call myself?a-soft-spoken presentable n sensible girl. I like to care for my loved ones n meet deir expectations be it beyond my limits. Only love n affection can make me do the impossible things-possible.  
    As far as my hobbies r concerned i love to travel explore places watch movies hangout cook read decor my home play wd pets watch nature n gaze stars. 
    I believe in nurturing relationships by giving them my 100% n expect d same.  
    M an honest transparent person who lyks to be in the company of sensible mature n responsible people wd a gud sense of humor dat drives me the most. 
    M luking for a like minded soul who will make me feel special include me in his thick n thins. Laught out loud wd me n above all respect me n my family.  
    Thanks for taking smtym out to read my profile.  
    Hope u find ur soulmate soon!!!  

    About her Family

    We are a nuclear family, had been living in Chandigarh earlier, now mohali. We are basically from Himachal,Moved from there long ago.  
    My Father was working for Central Excise, retired from the post of superintendent.  
    My mom has been a wonderful home maker, very religious n pious, Socially n religiously active. 
    Have 3 elder sisters-all happily married & well settled. 
    I am the youngest among them.  
    My younger brother is pursuing his studies at Chandigarh.  
    We are quite liberal in our thinking. Being an upper middle class family we enjoy all the amenities of life.  
    Looking for a likewise family. 


    Soon after graduating i opted for B.Ed.(English/Music instrumental)  
    After teaching in a primary school for a few months i chose to bcm a trainer of soft skills n ielts cz i think progress is more imp dan being stagnant.  
    I olso opened an academy in partnership wch unfortunately cudnt succeed cz of some issues.  
    Later i plunged into opening a boutique bt it olso had to be closed for sm unavoidable circumstances.  
    Finally i settled myself into online selling of jewlery n imported stuff in wch m doin gud.  


    Earlier i ws into training of Ielts n spoken English. Now plunged into online venture of artificial jewlery n imported/replica stuff. Planning to go for PR to most probably Aus/Canada/US

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Veronicasfashion Store/www.veronicasfashion.com

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Space trek wild discovery man/wild soaps Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Can cook Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Overseas anywhr in clean waters Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Liberal well settled educated out going transparent responsible caring pampering helpful gud human

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Architect, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Occasionally, Yes

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 28, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles