1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXV8681 - Share her profile
    ZUXV8681
    • ZUXV8681

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUXV8681 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • M.A, Journalism, B.A
    • Patna
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she is a very friendly n too down to earth girl..wid lotts of academic awards of excellence in her pocket..a 2 times gold medalist n 3 tyms university topper during graduation and masters kriti lives up to her name ..she is creative ,outgoing,had a social bent of mind,had been in leadership in university n was president in college. 
    working as a lecturer..she aims ultimately to be an ias officer so she z dedicated for it..as a partner she expects someone who stands m walks wid her step by step... 
    allows her to fulfill oll her dreams fr herself m do some social work as well.. 
    understands her n have a gentle behaviour. 
    a strict no would be for a short tempered person...bcoz she z too down to earth 
     
    She Loves Adventures...n Travelling new places is wat she enjoys.. 
    She wud say Yes...to A Fun loving Person..who can enjoy his every day wid her.....she z a family girl...and would prefer  guy who values Family traditions...

    About her Family

    We are a happy family wid liberal outlook.. 
    My father is a government officer in customs n excise..mom is housewife 
    3 sisters.. 
    Elder sister is HR manager.Edify Globals(mba from Amity) 
    2Younger sister..is pursuing  
    Mca from KIIT,bhubneshwar(After Resigning from Icici po) 
    And..another doing Medicals.. 
     
    D youngest of us..is Brother 
    He is Preparing for FAshion Designing.

    Education

    she is a 2 times gold medalist n 4 times university Topper( from 12 th to masters) 
     
    *Graduated from Magadh mahila college   patna university in Arts(History) 
    *Masters from Dept.of history .patna university 
    *I ve received two academic awards 
    1. Pratibha samman award for 12 topper 
    2. V.n.memorial award for graduation topper 
    3. Gold medalist in women n gender studies 
     
    SHE HAD  been into student Leadership in  past. 
    SHE was The President of  college students union(magadh mahila college ,patna university)
    

    Occupation

    presently she is  working as A Lecturer in an eminent girls college of patna university 
    Magadh mahila college..in Department of history 
    she is olso  working As A Research ANALyst  on a project of Jain museum at pune under 
    ("National Museum Authority Of India) 
     
    HER ultimate ambition is to settle as an IAS officer...so she is preparing hard and fast for it..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Women studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Journalism

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Magadh mahila college,patna university

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Desired Partner

    I would prefer someone who is gentle in nature...Respects my family as his own ..Liberal in outlook...supports me at every step..like a friend n care like my parents..guides me wen i go wrong..nd respects my views.... I want him to be a full of life person.. As i love to enjoy every bit of my life.. I want him to be my Best friend..for life..

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Professor/Lecturer, Scientist, Software Professional

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      PatnaCity,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 22, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles