1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTZ9875 - Share her profile
    ZVTZ9875
    • ZVTZ9875

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVTZ9875 Last Online 17-Jan-17
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 0"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Jhansi
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     M.Tech (Computer  Science)  from  Bansthali  Vidyapith  Women's University,  Jaipur,  One Year Project  Experience in C-DAC, Pune. Father  Sh A K Singh  Retd. Sr. Manager ( BHEL, Jhansi- UP). Uncles are - 1. Station  Master in Gwalior  ,  2.-Power controller in Indian  Railways (Nagpur).  Cousin Brothers are- 1. Amit Singh- Dy. Manager in Godrej Co,  2.- Abhishek Singh- S/w  Engr. in HCL, 3.-Arjun Singh- Lecturer in a Agra College (Adhoc) in Agra City. Abhishek Singh  Sales Exeutive in NOIDA. 
    Early decent marriage will be arranged in any city in India as per Grooms choice.

    About her Family

    One  sister  MSc, B Ed &  MBA  Govt.  Teacher  Married  to S/w  Engr. in  Bhadoria  family and  2nd  sister MA,  M.Phill  &  MBA  Management  faculty  married to Engr in BSNL in Senger  family  and  third  younger  sister B Com. / MBA  is doing  Job as  HR  Executive. Bua is  living in  Gwalior (Chouhan Family), Agra(Parihar Family),  Etah(village-Amapur,  Kasganj)  & Noida(Jadoan Family). Uncles  and others  relatives are  living in Datia, Dabra, Banda, Bharatpur, Alwar, Jaipur, Chittorgarh & Ajmer. Our relations are in Bhadoria, Chauhan, Rajawat, Tomer, Sengar, Jadoan, Sikerwar & Parihar.

    Education

    M.Tech  from Bansthali Vidyapith  Women's University, Jaipur. Other  language  courses also from  others  institute..
    

    Occupation

    Looking for  Job.  Preference to  Govt. Sector.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Bansthali Vidyapith University Jaipur Rajasthan

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Bansthali vidyapith womens university Jaipur

    • PG College

      Bansthali Vidyapith Womens University Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gehlot

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 40 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Video / Computer games
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Govt servant or Private Job With minimum salary of Rs 5 Lakhs, from Rajput community.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 20, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:32 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles