1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVT3590 - Share her profile
    ZYVT3590
    • ZYVT3590

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYVT3590 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 36, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc
    • Jaipur
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     without much exaggeration dimple is a level headed, down to earth, honest, confident and very soft spoken girl, who is extremely beautiful and a daughter in law one can easily be proud of. she was born at ajmer and brought up in a sophisticated and well cultured indian family with indian values. she has a flare for advance research technology especially in agriculture extension education and sme sector ratings.  
    she is basically being groomed to take care of the family with honest regards to the elders of the family, which shows the caring and keen interest towards the members of the family. 
    •	hobbies: - listening music, reading, writing, gardening, (nature conservation) & environment protection

    About her Family

    We have own house and other parental properties in Ajmer. We are highly reputed family of Ajmer.Father:  	Late  Sh.Ganga Singh Kachhawa (Retired Principal) 
    	     	M. Sc.  (Botany) from Govt. College Ajmer	 
    B. Ed.  Regional College Ajmer						     Served in St. Xavier’s Jaipur    up to 1971 Dec.  
                    	Served as a Biology Lect. in Vidhyapeeth Sangaria,  
                    	School Section & B. Ed. College, Till July2002. 
     
    Mother:  	Mrs. Santosh Kachhawa  
    Down to earth and God fearing lady. Indian family values imbibed in her can also be seen in her daughters and sons. 
                     	 
    Brother: 		Mr. Vijay Singh (Elder)							 
    		B.Sc. Ag. (Hons.)1st Class							 
    		Master of Arts in Hindi Literature & B. Ed, Lecturer in School 
     
    Sister:    	Dr. Amrita Singh (Elder) [US citizen] 
                    	Ph. D. Plant Breeding & Genetics  
     	     	working with CBL Path Lab for Cancer Patients   
                    	

    Education

    •	She has done M. Sc. Ag. Hons. in Agriculture Extension  from Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology, Udaipur with 2nd rank and scholarship holder. 
    •	She has done research on Empowerment of farm women through Self help groups under NGO’s. 
    •	B. Sc. Ag. (Hons.) M. D. S. Univ.  Ajmer 4th Rank in Univ.  
    •	She has won prizes up to West Zone Level in Singing as her voice is very melodious. 
    
    

    Occupation

    Presently she is working as Manager in a Food Industry at Jaipur
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Rajasthan College of Agriculture

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kachhawa

    • Gothra

      kachhawa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Movies
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      36 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 26th Feb, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 18, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:29 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles