1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVV2891 - Share her profile
    • ZZVV2891

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVV2891 Last Online today
    • 21, 5' 3"
    • Other, B.Sc, B.Sc Nursing
    • Kota
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I request to whom who is interested and want to contact with me then mail me first for a better conversation..... 
    one thing is more important for me that i have not more time in my life heyyy..... calm down... not because m suffring from any disease, Beacause i want to do something big, interesting in my life... So i think that it\'s (time) not enough for me... 
    In My own way meaning of the life is only one.that \" Apne lie to har koi jeeta he 
    kabhi kisi or ke lie jeekar dekhie \"  
    bhot sukun milta he realy trust me..... 
    I\"m a nursing student, Beautishiyan, Fresher at fashion designing nd a teacher also m a simple, fun loving girl....  
    nd one more thing is about me that i can adjust in every condition bt that family should be lot of love.. 
    about my behaviour.. 
    its two type like a coin.. 
    I mean if u will see head of the coin than do not forget here is also tell of the coin....   
    some time m like a cute nd sweet grl  
    nd some time m like a very serious nd understanding girl....  
    i can adjust in every enviornment... that my own nd my nearest people\'s trust on me... 
    its all r depends on condition..... 
    so i mean u can\'t describe nd understand to me only in one or two meatings..  
    i love joint family... 
    its my dream that my in-lows should like my family not like in-lows 
    I want make a big fashion designer in the world. I want to help of poor mens nd alone persons in his/her life like aged persons nd childrens its my dream nd life\'s aim.

    About her Family

    In my family my mom, dad, two bro nd me... 
    We r rajput belong from Rajasthan nd we r Sanwat\'s Hada that\'s it....... nd one thing is most important about my family is dat \" we are pure vegitarian nd non drinker also...\" then i want a family should be non drinker..... 


    Now m student of b.sc. nursing 4th or final year..  
    i have done my 1st, 2nd & 3rd year with ossm marks..  
    nd in other course have also completed  Diploma in Fashion Designing... 


    Running my own business of Garments and fabrics as 
    W.W.F. (World Wide Fashion). 
     Was working in LifeCell International Pvt.Ltd. company as R.E. 
    At a position in the social religious group & organization as a responsible social worker ..... 
    About future plans... . 
    I wanna continue my business of W.W.F. at home in family and home atmosphere ... with the help of Mother in low and help from all family members....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      I have done my schooling from a private school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Rajasthan university of health science ,Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Sc Nursing

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Sanwat's Hada

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kota, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 46 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Not a writer'sbook my favourite book is fashiontips, beauty tips many others... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    The kapil sharma show, Bhabhi ji ghar par hain ,Kasam tere pyar ki, So you think you can dance,Dance plus... many other and mostly fashionshows... hey jst wait yaar... i also like watch cricket.. and news channels... so its decided that every one whu will be my husband will not fight me.. bcoz u can see now... also can think about me ... dat what i am... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Dil he tumhara, all south indian movies with suspense, romance, action and a lot of comady... and other is Three idiots, FALTU, Vivah, Ek Vivah Esa Bhi, Many other movies.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Card games, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Don't know raciepies bt I can cook everything if I have raciepies of the dishesh well Now I can cook daily eat able food with a better taste..... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I like greeny and pure airy area soo muchh... likevillages, hill station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I m looking a person whu is simple decent and more noughty like me nd be handsome good looking fun loving will be my frnd, belive me and love me a lot.... nd about his family i will no any problm from his family... b'cos i also like joint family... i want to change thought of the peoples that relation between mother in low nd daughter in low may be very smooth, lovely like between mother nd daughter.... if they will try to understand each other that relation will be like heaven.... Thank You...

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Rohella/Tank

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Actor/Model, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 28, 1995

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles