1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SWZ7034 - Share her profile
    SWZ7034
    • SWZ7034

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    SWZ7034 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • M.S. (Engineering), M.E/M.Tech, Other, Masters of Science
    • Rhode Island
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Saini
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi / Hello / Namaste / Sasriyakal / Adaab / Paeripauna / Raam-Raam, 
    Life is sweet so is everyone around. Marriage - Ya, now I am serious :), okay, have a lot to share - but truly lets keep it for the first meet / call. I am quite frank and open to discuss the life's journey so far - mine as well as yours. I love God a lot, he is like my all time family. Cooking - think I know almost 70% but still love experimenting. Dreams - a must in life, see a lot of caliber in myself and others too. I am sure we all can bring good to the country and people in large, so lets do it - hahaha yea, this is me. :)My life partner - dude, are you honest? Ambitious? Love God more than me? Self-dependent? Sporty? Caring? Understanding? Listen to me? - Very important! More than anything - Vegetarian, don't drink n smoke? - Oh my God!, wow! (If you  are non-veg, I wont cook it for you, so be ready with that, sorry but just wanted to be clear) Humorous like Kapil Sharma? Supportive? Adventurous? Active? - Yes to all? Cant believe it! - What are you waiting for, accept my interest - really you are my perfect life partner, I have been waiting for you! Trust me I get along very well with everyone, but cant bear politics - in the family Nooooo please, I want a loving family- I am ready to accept a new family, so family needs to be supportive too. Because everyone is individually God's creation, a little different too, respecting individuality brings us closer. It would be great if your family treats me like I am born in your family as a daughter. I want to utilize the life in doing great things, so love, support and encouragement will be healthier and keep relation stronger and can always keep us together - that way we will be happy and successful. Thank you, not sure how, content here has become too long, anyways - keeping it like this. :) Next time when I will talk will cut it short :) Enjoy!

    About her Family

    My father is an Ex-servicemen and my mother is a home-maker. My elder sister is a Doctor and is happily married; my younger sister is working in a reputed bank. My brother has completed B.Tech, MBA and pursuing LLB from a reputed University. My family values has taught me being sensible, honest, hard-working, helpful and a leading personality.

    Education

    Schooling in Military schools and Kendriya Vidyalaya, Chandigarh 
    Associate Degree from Chandigarh Polytechnic, Chandigarh 
    Bachelors from Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak 
    Masters from University of Texas, US
    

    Occupation

    Technology Lead in a leading organization
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      University of Texas

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      University of Texas at Tyler

    • PG College

      University of Texas at Tyler

    • Other UG Degree

      Masters of Science

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MNC in USA

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Saini

    • Gothra

      Behlan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Agarwal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jind, Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    No Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : All comedy, action, science related, romantic, drama movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Volleyball, Carrom, Aerobics, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : veg all kind of Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Himalyas :) just kidding, not decided ever Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I expect a very understanding, confident, intelligent, mature life partner, having a very good sense of humor too. I would like my life partner to be quite understanding and should think & perform high in his career/life. He should be co-operative. I respect my parents, elders and expect him to do the same towards mine as well as his own parents. Persons who drink and/or smoke, please excuse.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bareilly District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 04, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles