1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYU6203 - Share her profile
    ZAYU6203
    • ZAYU6203

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZAYU6203 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 33, 5' 1"
    • B.Ed, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello everyone... 
          Projecting myself wat i am instead of pretending.... 
    I am sensitive,trustworhty,caring,compassionate,joy full,down to earth person filled with positive attitude because only through this attitude we can face the ups & downs of life & can create a happy/sweet family together.I am creative.inclined towrads poetry & outdoor games/adventure,love to watch movies & specially fond of travelling which makes me close to nature because here I get mental relaxation & learn lots of inspiring lessons for life.Friends & family love my presence due to my jolly & friendly nature.Well,I am also an average girl but at my best wid high standards & spirit.Through out my journey till today,I hv transformed & imbibed many pstv things into myself & learning everyday. 
          I am actually putting all my efforts for my better half  here wid whom I can spend rest of my life & make out best of every little moment of joy or sorrow.Someone who can hold my hand,form a sweet family & carry the family wid all his true strength of the heart & manhood. 
       Sharing all this bcz actually wana a lyftym frnd cum hubby very soon,who can face & endure the difficulties & struggles of lyf wid me like a strong Banyan tree & one who can also dance & laugh wid me like mad-ones :-) 
              Last but not the least,I promise that I will sail & paddle down our marriage boat  strongly through out this journey wid my would be irrespective of any circumstances wid all hope & faith. 
    Thanks for heeding towards my profile :-)

    About her Family

    father : Central Govt. Service, New.Delhi 
    mother : home maker 
    two younger brothers: one is pursuing Graduation from Delhi university and other one is doing B.tech in IT field from Netaji Subhash Institute of Technology (NSIT)

    Education

    Done MA from IGNOU 
    Done BA from Delhi University(regular) 
    Done B.ed from IP University(regular) 
    Done 1 year Professional diploma in software engineering (regular) 
    Done 2 years diploma in Early Childhood Care & Education from SCERT, N. Delhi(regualr)
    

    Occupation

    WORKING AS A GOVT. PRT TEACHER 
    in CRPF PUBLIC SCHOOL
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      Vidya Bhawan Girls Senior Secondary School, New Rajinder Nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Janki Devi Memorial College,near Gangaram hospital

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Central Reserve Police Force Public School (CRPF)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pasi

    • Gothra

      parshuram

    • Gothra (maternal)

      parshuram

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 46 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Psychology related books by Dr.Preeti sharma/Vineta kaul etc.,The secret,The secret wishlist,A walk to remember,The Notebook,I too had a love story,Can love happen twice,Love in another town,The Alchemist etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Progm on discovery/nat geo/cn/mtv/espn etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Jo jeeta vahi sikander+ol mve done by Aamir,The Secret,The fault in our stars,If only,Baby's day out,Sherlock homes,Mary com+mvs based on sports many more. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Pindi chole,dishes made up of paneer etc....moreover nw cuking better frm my past dishes as learning everyday. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    London,Mauritius,Bali,Andman-Nicobar,Shilong,cherpunji,kerala etc...every destination is lovable ven two lovers r intended to make it memorable..:-) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    "A perfect marriage is just two imperfect people who refuse to give up on each other." Based on dis true thought,I am luking for a daring,caring,trustworthy,quality time/attention donor,understandable,judgemental free,family-oriented,intellectual guy wid pstv attitude & hvg good sense of humour. I strongly blv & follow dat v shld be totally compassionate 4 fullfilment of any relationship.So,searching 4 sumone who z full of compassion,,persistent & intended 2 be the best hubby,respecting the differences btwn us & appreciating d wonderful things of each other is most welcomed to knot with me :-) Marriage is a responsibility,which needs to carry & fullfil with the truest essence of love & care.Therefore,people who r self centered,confined 2 their desires/choices,try 2 fix other's choices or freedom, plz excuse my profile. Moving ahead,last but not d least, widout presuming anything about each other,I wud like 2 go 4 a chit-chat den v cn decide further on. Thanx 4 gvg tym

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      4' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana,New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Pasi

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles