1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYU7147 - Share her profile
    ZTYU7147
    • ZTYU7147

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZTYU7147
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 07-Apr-17
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • B.A
    • Faridabad & New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank you for visiting my profile first of all. It's going to be a lot of reading. 
    Here we go :) 
     
    I would like to describe myself as a outgoing, confident and a very disciplined girl, Yes :)... true that... I believe in family values and traditions. Yet I have a very modern and liberal outlook towards life. 
     
    I have done my schooling from Delhi and graduated from Meerut university through distance learning. I have a work experience of 12years. Mostly in Aviation, I was working as a cabin crew with the leading Airlines of India. 
     
    Presently I'am preparing to commence my Masters Certification in Fashion Makeup as I wish to make a career as a makeup artist and start with my own business. Knock on the wood I think I'am quite amazing with the brushes :)  
     
    I loves to travel, cook, take long walks, music. I can be spontaneous again totally depending on the situation and the company. I just love anything that keeps the spark alive about life. Even on my sad and bad days I'm not far from a smile.  
     
    Father is currently working and is settled in the United States of America, Mother is a house maker, was owning a garment business. Younger brother is currently working and is settled in Denmark, he is a graduate with a degree in Interior Designing. 
     
    I belong to a close knit family and consider my bua and uncle as my mentors. I louuvvee my grand parents to the core. Being the only girl in the family I'am definitely pampered by everyone but being the eldest with four younger brothers I have to be more accepting and understanding towards them like a mother and I totally love it. Our family also includes a four legged furry member named Leon, who was bought home by me when she was a 20day old baby. 
     
    I hope I find The One for me marriage is not just about two people getting hitched for life but about a relationship of two families coming together, a relationship built on love and respect. So I hope I find HIM... aka... soulmate... if that's what I'm supposed to say :)  
     
    That was quite a lot about me... Rest once we connect. And thank you once again if you managed to read it till the end.  
     
    All the best for your search :) :) 
     
    

    About her Family

    Father is currently working and is settled in the United States of America, Mother is a house maker, was owning a garment business. Younger brother is currently working and is settled in Denmark, he is a graduate with a degree in Interior Designing. 

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Meerut University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Beniwal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Sufi music, House Music
    Favourite read
    History, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Someone who has a modern and liberal thought process. Should be able to treat and understand marriage NOT as an added responsibility but as a union of two families built on respect and love. Someone who is caring, understanding and be adventurous and spontaneous also. Marriage is a new beginning not an end to freedom and life. So relax and take it easy.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States, Australia

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 16, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Passport

    Similar Profiles