1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZA9003 - Share her profile
    ZXZA9003
    • ZXZA9003

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXZA9003 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Ghaziabad
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Unlike other Indian tradional families, our parents though been strict on certain critical aspects, but have provided the liberty and unconditional support to choose the best for ourselves be it the school, job and now its life partner. So here I am with a hope and belief in  "Arrange matrimonial" process. That it will take me to my world of dreams. 
     
    We belong to ghaziabad, its our native place. though Father  been in trasferable job, to avoid any fluctuations in studies we have settle down here some 16 years back.  
    coming to myself, i am just like any other next door qualified girl. yes, a little more daring, hard working, and caring. i am quite an outgoing kind of girl and yes..i hate sitting at home all day, if i get any spare time, i like to do something to make my surrounds happening or to go out either to shop for groceries or for buying medicines, whatever the best available reason is. you may stop reading after this but it will be good if you know that i equally like to cook and keep home well in order. 
    I like to jell with all the three generations.....n so I have friends of all the ages.  
    Proffesionally, I am doing fine, worked at different levels in management. i would like to carry with my career after marriage as i do not want to be financially dependent. also, i will be more happier in sharing all the responsibilities of my partner. 
     
    Looks: Theek thak types, the photographs are the best clicks I'd ever had. so, please do not have much expectation on that front if sending an interest. 
     
    interests: as stated above, i do not like to sit idle at all. I like to travel and cooking.I like folk and sufi music. I like to celebrate all the festivals irrespective of any religion or location. Well, much of my interests are pending to be followed because of certain limitations. Which  I believe shall be pursued after the wedding.

    About her Family

    We are a family of five. Lot of fight backed by immense of love and attachment is what can describe our family status in one go. Father is a class I police officer.  mother an M.A B.ED , and a wonderful homemaker. one elder sister M.C.A, married and settled in Ghaziabad . One younger brother preparing for services after completing M.Tech.

    Education

    School: St. Mary's Convent School.
    

    Occupation

    Manager at one of the leading power solution group company in India. 
    Prior to this worked with ICICI and Times Group.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      CCS University

    • PG College

      Banasthali Vidyapith

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      NEEM

    • Gothra (maternal)

      PIPAL

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy
    Favourites : All Chetan Bhagat write ups. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I wont say I do not have much expectations.Actually, My expectations are quite high.Obviously when it is to make the most significant decision and choice of life. Looking for that superior personality whom I can live a wishful life till death. Being born as piescean I have a huge world of dreams. If he is not good looking, WILL DO, but if he doesn't laugh or laugh occasionally-CAN'T If he is not earning high, WILL DO, but if he doesn't like to spent-CAN'T. If he fails WILL DO , but if he dont dare to attempt -CAN'T. All in all, at this turning age, I wish to have someone as my life partner with whom I can share some lively moments, caring and tolerating each other with our efforts and least compromises. Somebody who's strong enough to face life's challenges and I promise to be his strength every moment. We will appreciate if the boy himself initiate the conversation. Obviously parents consent and decision will the final verdict.

    • Age

      32 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Dhobi, Jatav, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 09, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles