1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZV0795 - Share her profile
    ZTZV0795
    • ZTZV0795

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZTZV0795
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 09-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 25, 4' 11"
    • Other
    • Noida
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Sahu
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am born and brought up in the beautiful city of jamshedpur,successfully employed as a fashion designer in a private firm in noida.I am a girl with independent and modern thoughts with family values l am emotional yet strong girl and love spending time with family.My friends describe me as Ambitious,Caring,Good listener and Respectful.

    About her Family

    We are a nuclear family 👪 with liberal values and  morals.We belong from the beautiful city of Jamshedpur.Our family is God fearing and we believe that a sincere work ethic is required to be successful in anything you do. 
                     
    My father works in Tata Steel as an Engineer and my mother is homemaker. 
    My Grandpa was Ex-officer in Tata Steel and my Grandma was homemaker. 
    Elder uncle: Ex-officer in Tata Motors (Jamshedpur Unit) At present he is engaged in administration in Krishna Nursing Home(Ranchi)governed by Dr.Usha Rani. 
    Elder Aunt: Homemaker and she is also engaged in social-welfare in Ranchi. 
    They have one son who is MCA, married and settled in 
    Texas,US and a daughter who is married and settled in Perth, Australia.  
    Younger Uncle: Engaged as supervisor in Tata Steel.  
    Younger Aunt: Homemaker  
    They have one son who is studying in 7th Std and a daughter who is pursuing Diploma in Mecatronics. 
               

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I belong to Fashion industry as a Fashion Designer and I love my job.Currently working as a Designer with one of the leading designers of the country.Our label name is Cue by Rohit Gandhi and Rahul Khanna. 
    In future I have plans to start my own label and I want my life partner to appreciate what I want to do in life.:-) Rest would automatically happen by the grace of God and my lovely Parents :)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      D.A.V. Public School, NIT

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Three years Graduate Professional course in Fashion Design from NIIFT,Mohali.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Cue Apparels Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Alternative healing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Beautiful Heart by Aacharya Prasant Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Dance , Sare Re Ga Ma Pa,X- factor,Master Chef India Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa,Kerala,Singapore,Dalhousie Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    What I am looking in partner is a blend of intellect,humility and a good human being who values relations.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, France, India, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Others

    • State/City

      Delhi, Goa,Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Media Professional, Scientist, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 24, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles