1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUR6171 - Share her profile
    ZUUR6171
    • ZUUR6171

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUUR6171 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • Ph. D, M.D., BAMS
    • Jaipur & Kota
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Sindhi Sakkhar
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is Ayurvedic doctor and has govt job as a medical officer, Jaipur, she is M.D &Ph.D in Ayurveda. 
    She is a good writer and has written three course books of Ayurveda & have written many national &international papers. 
     
    Apart from her professional life she is a very humble , loving and spritual person in personal life. We are looking for a person who has good family values& have good and educated family & preferably vegetarian(if not than no force on her for cooking or eating non veg). She is ready to rellocate if we find such match. 
    

    About her Family

    we are living in kota. Rajasthan, I am a Retired Accountant from Rajasthan State Electricty Board,Govt Job, Elder son have their own Cosmetic Business.My mother is a Housewife. My daughter in law is also house wife! 
    

    Education

    B.A.M.S , M.D & P.Hd (Ayurveda)
    

    Occupation

    Medical officer, Government Hospital 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BAMS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      National institute of Ayurveda, jaipur

    • PG College

      National institute of ayurveda, jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Government Hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chugg

    • Gothra

      Chug

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kota, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Vegetarian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well educated and humble person.

    • Age

      34 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Noida, Bangalore, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Pune/ Chinchwad, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ajmer, Kanpur, Kota

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sindhi Sakkhar, Aggarwal, Brahmin Gaur, Varshney, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Sindhi, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Rudraj, Khatri, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Khandelwal, Jaiswal, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Pareek, Gujjar, Brahmin Bhumihar, Marwari, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Hoysala, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jogi, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Jhadua, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Brahmo, Kharwar, Kashyap, Maravar, OBC, Oswal, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Rohiri, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Shikarpuri, Soni, Sonar, Sood, Sourashtra, Srisayani, Sozhiya Vellalar, Swarnkar, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnava, Vaishya, Vaishya Vani, Valmiki, Yadav/Yadava, Brahmin Dhiman, Rajput- All, Digamber, Kurmi kshatriya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Sindhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, English, Gujarati / Kutchi, Marathi, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), M.E/M.Tech, Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, BAMS, BHMS, MBBS, M.Phil, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, M.S. (Engineering), BDS, B.Arch

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Banking Professional, Software Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Logistics/SCM Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, HR Professional, Consultant, Scientist, Engineer - Non IT, Merchant Navy, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Education Professional, Businessperson, Analyst, Program Manager, UI/UX designer, Web/Graphic Design, Corporate Planning Professional, Marketing Professional, Chartered accountant, Interior Designer, Manager

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally, Yes

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally, Yes

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 06th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kota,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 22, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles