1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYZ8781 - Share her profile
    • ZUYZ8781

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYZ8781 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 36, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc
    • New Jersey
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Sindhi Sakkhar
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i am a happy go lucky person. more happy and excited than lucky. i believe in being good and not mean, and have a \'never give up on life\' attitude. professionally, i am a fashion designer, graduated a couple years back from a masters program from us, currently working in new york. have an artsy bend of mind and trying to make a mark in the art world. it takes me to fundraisers, art galleries, photoshoots... it\'s fun! :) i dream of having my own brand at some point in my life. 
    i steal time to explore food and off-broadway shows once in a while. i also volunteer some of my time to a un women ngo. 
    love to explore new places and cuisines, experiment a lot with food and it usually ends up being awesome! i\'m an easy going person who is very adjusting \"with the people i love and care about\".  
    i enjoy talking and discussing topics ranging from photography, current affairs, fashion, new technologies, music, philosophies. like diy projects. love trekking and adventure sports(rafting, kayaking,etc ) too. i have a constant hunger for new things and knowledge. 
    i like the idea of doing things myself than watching other people do it. i do not follow sports but love to sit and get excited with people who are ready to explain it to me like they would to a five year old.  
    i am awesome behind the camera, not so much in the front. (i honestly believe most people suck at it !) 
    i run. 
    absolutely love outdoors and breakfasts! also indulge myself in macro photography and it\'s fun. i read just enough books and am always interested in learning new things. i value intelligence and logic, little bit of silliness and the ability to laugh at oneself. i believe in goodness of people and value honesty very much. 
    i am not religious and believe finding one\'s own god/ strength is a personal journey and a choice. being a better human being is more important to me than temples. don\'t sin and don\'t ask for forgiveness based relationship with morgan freeman. 
    i would love to have someone special in my life who becomes an indispensable extension of my loving family and i his. 
    the last marriage was over within an year(2009). was on paper. i blame the timing. no alimony and we parted amicably. it\'s behind me and it feels like it.

    About her Family

    I have lived most of my growing up years in my hometown Lucknow, then moved to study and work to Gurgaon/South Delhi area. My family is well off and have a well established joint family business back in India. I have a brother happily married and settled in India. Rest of the family is also settled in India. 


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Smart, respected, presentable, NOT a crazy fashionisto, decent family- are basics.I have a partner in mind who has his core values in place (honesty, integrity, empathy, respect) and knows how to enjoy life. A person who has versatile interests and is passion driven. Smart talker. Who dares to dream and have a zest for life. A partner in crime with whom I can share and cultivate few hobbies with. A person who ends up being my best friend for life and a pillar of strength as I will be his. I also want a loving and accepting family who will treat me and expect me to be like a daughter. Occasionally, expect to be dragged to art galleries, theater, sunrise and hikes- and I am not kidding! :) I am not simple, I have my quirks and I expect no less from my partner. Life is better that way! I am looking for someone who is elder or at least of the same age as me. Not a day younger. Being able to converse in Hindi is VERY important to me.

    • Age

      36 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 20, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles