1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YUT3501 - Share her profile
    YUT3501
    • YUT3501

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    YUT3501 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com (B.Adm.), B.E/B.Tech
    • Jaipur
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Positives -Simple, Easy going, faith in myself, learned, respect elders, jack of all trade, hygienic, most important like cleanness with no / less furniture, Honest, Spiritual, nature lover, good sense of humor, Ambitious, Innovator, full of energy & power too (tom-boy in childhood with half-pant & boy-cut till 2008, pro-active, More practical than show-off & other materialistic things & emotion, down to earth, ideas & tips are a generation ahead, have great capacity for a compromise but don't like because our life on earth is not for THAT, sincere, kind, devout, self-scarifying, very supportive, calm intelligent approach towards life, motivator, philosopher, conservative, home-oriented, very domesticated, sentimental, peace-loving, contented, quite, fore-bearing, handle situation intelligently, sometimes overemotional, diplomatic. Negatives -Moody not Lazy. For future -?Basically believe in present. But anyway ....want own software + outsourcing + service + tech hardware laptop / smart-phone, gems & jewelry etc. Export import Company or farmer. Something very personal -like to sleep under sky, moon & star. Not fake lights. Most important-living accommodation MUST have open roof. Take no medicine. Believe in natural, AyurVeda, Ved, Hindu culture ( but adopt all positives from other religion...read Quran as well as Geeta, will read Bible but we are from KATTAR-Hindu family with hard-core non-veg (we all 4 siblings).Scientific, believe all proven facts, astrology, lal-kitab...watch discovery, nat-geo, discovery-science, TLC, sometimes ID ;-) no time waste. Get more satisfaction from gain knowledge. Yes...I have no smart-phone instead of touch-screen laptop. no KACHRA friend-circle. Busy with me & my family. Like out-door activities but only with special people who worth it. You can say introvert but NOT. Loyalty (no compromise) is Most Important either tit for tat ;-) because family made with love & respect. if so...I am open to take tough decisions ;-) Because love don't come from my soul if I feel compromised/ditch/cheat & then fail to make other things even can't cook food. I am free spirit. I am in this world only for me, if I am happy then I can make my surroundings with same frequency. I love - all.I hate - lie, fakes, over-acting, below-average-people. Yes FOOD...I am foodie but BANANA...;-) KAAM CHALU SARKAR ;-) based in kilo-calorie. Mom-dad will live with us then its better. Look after his time (after me time), expect him to listen me patiently. Please note-Live not spend life. Other - multi-tasker believe in inner-soul as GOD. Want to do Ph.D. & settle in US. I want a man with a big heart just like my papa. He must be family-oriented. I hate negativity & easily let negative people go. Funda for life TAKE & GIVE. 
    Expectations from Soul-mate - Meet with my soul. That's it.

    About her Family

    We're 5. Mom Govt. State Education Dept. Mom - MA(Eco), B.Sc., B.Ed. Occupation - Principal, Gazetted officer level as District Education Officer. 1. Dad - Late Aakash Chandwani State Govt. Employee. I - M.Com.(B.Adm.),MBA(IS), BE(IT), DE(IT) want to study more. Work on own web-site Work on online earning in near future. Bro - just 1 year younger, M.Tech(CS), MCA, ADCA, B.Sc. B.Ed. Earn well via Online Selling of Software & Tech-Gadgets. Twins - Bro n sis, just 2 years younger then me. Bro - CMLT, DMLT, BA(Eng.Lit.), MCA, MA(Pre)(Sociology), have own shop, Sis - Pursuing MA(Sociology), B.Sc.(BioTech), B.Ed., MBA(Mkt.), M.Sc.(Micro Biology), Tally Certificate. Working as ROC

    Education

    3 years of Engineering Diploma in I.T. from Birla, Pilani  
    4 years of Bachelor of Engineering  in I.T. from Govt. Engg. College, Ajmer 
    2 years MBA(I.S.) from SMU, Manipal, Karnatka 
    2 years M.Com.(B.Adm.) from NAAC A+ Rajasthan University
    

    Occupation

    Depends... 
    But want to do something to stop my multi-directional mind. 
    As I am no.4 personality.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Birla Technial Traning Istitute, Pilani

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Govt.Engg.College,Ajmer

    • PG College

      SMU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Com (B.Adm.)

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      sindhi

    • Gothra

      Old Sakhkhar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sahiti

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Revolution 2012 by Chetan Anand Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Looper,wanted(Hollywood),300,Avatar,10000 B.C.,...etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : kaam-chalau everything. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Like a friend nothing to hide understanding without telling should have financial stable family oriented careful about feelings must have common sense & sense of humor Who know LIFE is too short to hate & live can cook & help in house 50-50 highly ambitious want to sattle abroad with his mom & dad. (may be my mom too if she want after retirement)

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brunei, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Macau, Maldives, Mauritius, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States Virgin Islands, Vatican City State, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Other

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Agriculture/Dairy, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Sikar, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 31, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles