1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUZ4816 - Share her profile
    ZAUZ4816
    • ZAUZ4816

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZAUZ4816 Last Online 17-Nov-16
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Thakur
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi  
    I am currently working in an MNC bank and handling marketing. I did MBA from Birla Inst of Mgmt, Delhi and Brand Mgmt (Exec) from ISB, Hyderabad. 
     
    i am quite an independent thinker given the liberal upbringing of my parents. i am an optimist and my positive attitude gets me thru any situation. 
     
    Fun-loving and down-to-earth, i believe to live and enjoy the present to the fullest. 
     
    m quite passionate about dance, a movie buff and luv to freak out with pals anytime. like drawing cartoon sketches in spare time. love reading books on marketing, buddhism and some amount of fiction as well. 
     
    I have a younger sister who is also an MBA and working in bank in Mumbai. my mother is a sweet housewife.  
    our cousins are mostly MBAs , engineers, CA , businessmen and settled in Mumbai, Noida, Singapore .  
     
    Looking for a partner who is smart and understanding and who embraces life with fun and happiness. appreciate people who are pragmatic, level-headed and possess good level of confidence. good sense of humor is always an attraction for me.

    About her Family

    we are a small and sweet family. My mother is a strong lady who takes good care of household and us. my younger sis has done MBA and working with Union Bank of India in mumbai.  
     
    My father was working as branch manager in Bank of Baroda. He expired in 2005. My uncles are in eductional field. The elder one is Prof. of Physics in degree colg. The eldest uncle was Prof. of Botany.  
    My aunts/ uncles from maternal side are doctors / in research/ in educational field.  
     
    My Cousin bros and sis from paternal / maternal side are mostly engineers, doctors, CAs and MBAs and r settled in Mum, Del, Noida, and Singapore.

    Education

    MBA (International Business + Marketing) from Birla Inst. of Management Technology, Delhi 
    Brand Management from ISB, Hyderabad
    

    Occupation

    currently working as AVP Marketing. my role and responsibilities involve advertising, branding and product marketing. i also look after consumer research and insights and digital marketing initiatives.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a sincere partner who is smart and understanding and who embraces life with fun and happiness. appreciate people who are pragmatic, level-headed and possess good level of confidence. good sense of humor would do no harm

    • Age

      34 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Hindi-MP

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 15, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles