1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWY1392 - Share her profile
    ZZWY1392
    • ZZWY1392

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZZWY1392 Last Online 22-Nov-16
    eValue
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Vaish
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is academically excellent and she is through out first class..She is rank holder during her school and college days.She has done her MA ,MPhil and Ph d from the prestigious Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi. 
     
    She is beautiful, good natured and homely girl.She filled with Indianhuman values. 
    Loves reading,cooking,travelling,painting. 
    She is smart and active in her personal & professional life. 
    Presenlty she is working in "Bank Of Baroda" 
    New Delhi

    About her Family

    Father: (B.Sc. , M.A , D.P.A) 
     Occupation :  Business (Medical store with 15 working staff) 
     Social Status : President- Gorakhpur Friends Club, Gorakhpur. 
     Ex president-Snehi International, Gorakhpur 
     Mother          :    (M.A.)  
     
    Diploma & Certificate courses in many fields 
     
    Occupation : House Wife 
     
    Social Status : Ex- President- Agrawal Mahila Samiti, Gorakhpur 
     
    Ex- President- Grahak Panchayat, Gorakhpur 
     
    Ex- Secretary- Gorakhpur Friends Club, Gorakhpur 
     
    Ex- Joint Secretary- Snehi International, Gorakhpur  
     
       . 
     
    Sister ( Younger I) :    (B.Tech., Software Engineer)  
     
         			Married to software engineer in Gurgaon. 
     
    Sister (Younger II) : (M.C.A. from Jawaharlal Nehru University, 
     
                           Software Engineer in Gurgaon) Married with Soft Er in DELHI 
     
    Brother (Younger)  :  (Graduate). Very progressive. 
     
    		      Managing business with father  
     
    Uncle (Tau)  : (Late) L.P.Gupta , Superintending Engineerin U.P. State Electricity Board  
     
    Mama :  Dy. G.M. in Gujrat 
     
    Mausi-3 : All Post Graduate 
     
    Mausa-3 :  1.  Retd. Accounts Officer 
     
               2.  Retd. Dy. Chief Engineers in F.C.I. 
     
    	   3.  Chief Manager in IFFCO, Kalol Gujrat 
     
    Cousin Brothers : 1.  B.Tech., I.I.T. Computer Engineer in  U.S.A. 
     
         		  2.  M.C.A. ( Project Manager in Pune )   
     
    	 	  3.  Mechanical Engineer  (Dy. G.M. in GLAXO) 
     
       		  4.   I.E.S. (in Railway) 
     
    Cousin Sisters : 1.  B.E. (Electronics) married with Software Engineer in U.S.A.(Washington) 
     
    		 2.  B.Tech. , M.B.A.- married with Lecturer in Engg. College. 
     
    Nana : (Late) S.P. Gupta, Chief Engineer  
     
    All relatives are well educated, highly cultured and respectable.

    Education

    M.A ,M.Phil, Ph.D.: From Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU) , New Delhi. 
     
    B. A. :  From DDU Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur. 
     
    Inter  : Carmel Inter College, Gorakhpur (U.P.Board). 
     
    High School :  Carmel Inter College ,Gorakhpur (UP Board). 
    Presently working as a probationary officer in PSU BANK
    

    Occupation

    Currently Working "Bank Of Baroda" New Delhi
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      carmel school, gorakhpur

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Jawaharlal Nehru University, NEW DELHI

    • PG College

      Jawaharlal Nehru University,NEW DELHI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Professionally Qualified ,Well settled Boy .

    • Age

      36 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, , Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Gupta, Saha, Sahu, Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $60,001 to $80,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles