1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRS8553 - Share her profile
    ZZRS8553
    • ZZRS8553

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZZRS8553 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishya
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Wow, that would be quite interesting to write something about myself. Well, I am simple, straight forward girl. Believes in living life to the fullest. Photography is my biggest passion and so is travelling & sports. I do try to contribute to the society in whichever I can. Strong believer of Karma and Impermanence. Because of my job profile for past 6 years and the intense travelling demand, time flew by so fast that I didn't even realise that I have reached a stage in my life where I need to settle down. So here I am looking for a partner to accompany me in my journey for the rest of life. 
     
    Though I studied B.E. in Marine Engineering from Tolani Maritime Institue, Pune ( BITS Pillani), I never sailed as a Marine Engineer on a merchant navy ships. I was selected on campus by Schlumberger (Oil Exploration & Production) as Seismic Engineer in 2007. Have worked on seismic ships as Chief Seismic Engineer for past 6 years and now Schlumberger has offered me an onshore profile of Europe & Africa Procurement Leader based in Bucharest (Romania). Expected to be in this position for one more year ( feasible for relocating)

    About her Family

    We are four of us in the family. Being from Bihar does gives an impression that the family would be quite conservative but the way me and my brother have been raised and supported by our parents - I feel lucky and blessed ! 
    My dad is Professor of Physics in R.K.College( Madhubani.,Bihar) and my mom is a house maker. 
    My brother finished his BTech from IIT Roorkee and after finishing his MBA from ISB (Hyderabad), he is been working for ITC (Kolkatta) as Intelligence Marketing Manger.

    Education

    Schooling : St. Josephs' Convent ( Patna, Bihar).B.E. in Marine Engineering from Tolani Maritime Institue, Pune ( BITS Pillani) - Aug 2007
    

    Occupation

    Have been working for Schlumberger ( Oil Exploration & Production) since 2007. Was involved with the seismic survey to find about oil in seas in various countries. 
    Now been offered an onshore profile ( Europe & Africa Procurement Leader) based in Bucharest (Romania) by Schlumberger. Temporary move to Bucharest - no plans for permanent move.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Josephs' Convent (Patna, Bihar)

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Tolani Maritime Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Schlumberger

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Suri

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Madhubani

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Desired Partner

    A simple guy who appreciates life and enjoys it to the fullest. Someone who is athletic or atleast have interest in sports activities. One who loves travelling and seeing new culture. And a good sense of humour is always appreciated. One who will support me in my career the same way I will do for him. Respects individual's space. Rest about the wavelength match can be left when I get to meet him.

    • Age

      31 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jan, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 23, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles