1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUW7483 - Share her profile
    • RUW7483

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RUW7483 Last Online 05-Sep-16
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • New Delhi
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am a simple, well organized girl who gives value to family beliefs as well as appreciates the importance of individual different opinions. I have done my MBA from Devi Ahilya University, Institute of Management Studies, Indore with throughout first class degree in my graduation and post-graduation. I have been the merit holder in my 10th  (secured 16th rank in combined merit list of U.P. board exams). I have cleared UGC- NET exam and currently working in a super specialty eye hospital in Delhi as Manager- Operations.  
    My family is well educated and i have one brother and sister both of them associated with Govt. Job.

    About her Family

    FATHER’S NAME: Shri. Gauri Shanker Yadav 
    JOB DESCRIPTION: Retired from Life Insurance Corporation OF India (LIC) from the post of Administrative Officer (AO).  
    MOTHER’S NAME :Late Smt. Shakuntala 
    She was passed away in 2012. She was Vice Principal in a Government aided Intermediate College.                 
    Elder Brother’s Name : Abhinav Shanker 
    MARITAL STATUS: Unmarried 
    QUALIFICATION: MBA (Devi Ahilya Vishvidyalaya, Indore) 
    JOB DESCRIPTION: Branch Manager (Scale II) in Syndicate Bank (a Government Undertaking Nationalized bank). 
    Elder Sister’s Name : Richa Shanker 
    MARITAL STATUS: Married 
    QUALIFICATION:  Bsc, Msc (Botony), PG Diploma Plantation Technology (Forest Research Institute, Dehradun). 
    Job Description: Teacher in U.P. Government.


    Passed by MBA (Hospital Administration) from Devi Ahilya Vishwavidhalaya, Indore in year 2008.


    I am working in a Super Specialty Eye hospital in New Delhi as Manager Operations

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Conossa Covent Girls' Inter college

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Institute of Management studies, indore

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Well Eduacated and settled

    • Age

      31 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 01, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles