1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXX2255 - Share her profile
    • ZUXX2255

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXX2255 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 0"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i belong to a midle class family..very simple and rule strict..i believe in positive attitude towards life..i speak so much bt never rude to any one.very caring for family and close one.i m very close to my mom..she is my close frnd..i have childish nature too..bt wnever feel sad generally i like to live alone.. 
    i ve very friendly nature which help me to adjust anywhere.. 
    my father is self employed..very strict about his decision.. 
    mother very sweat and open minded lady..always ready to support right one.. 
    we r four sibblings ..me.nd my three brothers..i m elder one..one brother is working..and another two are studying.. .. 
    we dont believe in caste n all.. i have so many amazing frnds from different religion....believe in humanity thats a big deal only. 
    i m also working in retail line..with a reputed company..and very happy with what i have in my life.. 

    About her Family

    basically we r from Bihar..arrah..but family is living in delhi from 1986.. 
    in my family we r 6 members..ma .papa.3 brothers and me.. 
    i have very loving family..always support me in my problems.. 
    father is self employed..and ma.is a home maker.. 
    one brother is running a dance academy with study(grad.2nd yr),second is studying in12th class and third one is working in vizag . 
     very simple living ..and down to earth.. 
    my father is very strick to the rule..they never allow to show off..always use to say dat accept the things wt u given by the god.. 
    and i think if we cant accept the present..we  cant plan for a future.. 


    graduate from delhi university... preparing for govt.job..


    wanna b a govt.employee in my future.. and i knw i have that capabilities which can help me for my career growth...right nw m working with a very high profile company..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      rpvvshalimar bagh

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      delhi university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      The Himalaya Drug Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Short stories
    Favourites : pride & prejudice..the home and the world Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    not interested Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : all basic dishes only i can cook...bt nt anything special Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    south india..jammu n kashmir..manali..shimla.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    most imp.mature and understanding.. open minded from manhood world..supportive in right decision.. can take the right decision in adverse situation.. fun loving with a best heart..a person who can give respect to my parents more than me.. definitely i ll must treat his family as a my family.. never feel fear at any worst situations in life.. *first preferences to a navy person.. * i can assure that i would be a best life partner wtever the situation ll come..he should b very honest.caring nd responsible.. in last he should be little good looking also..

    • Age

      27 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Dehradun

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 23, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles