1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWS3083 - Share her profile
    • ZWWS3083

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWS3083 Last Online today
    • 23, 5' 3"
    • B.Ed, M.A, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

      I love everything about myself but it doesn\'t mean I\'m self- centred person. I have my own philosophy of living life but I don\'t ignore people who cares for me. I\'m not good at everything but I believe that learning should never stop like a child & I\'m good at it. 
    I\'m a spiritual being, a book lover, a feminist, ambitious, caring, loving, understanding & humours by nature.

    About her Family

    We have a nuclear family of 3 members at present. My mom is a homemaker, my dad was in Delhi police but sadly he is no more with us. I have an elder brother, he is also serving in Delhi police & unmarried. We  are living in Delhi for 15 years.


    I have completed my schooling from kendriya vidhyalaya, new Delhi. Then I done graduation in bachelor of elementary education from jesus & Mary college, university of Delhi (2015). And pursuing MA in Economics. 
    I have qualified CTET paper 1 & 2 (in 2015) both and REET (in 2016) as well. 
    At present, I am preparing for govt. jobs from Mahendra\'s institute.


    Worked as Assistant teacher in Delhi international school, Dwarka,New Delhi

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya vidhalaya, new delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Jesus & mary college, DU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Delhi International School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Self- Kandla, Mother- Dugheriya, Dadi- Nirvaan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Alwar, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Fictional & Fantasies Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dance & Singing Reality Shows, Cooking Episodes, Comedy & Crime Episodes Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    A Place Which Has Hills & Greenery & Waterfall. I Love Being Close To Nature. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A person who is independent, intelligent, understanding, humorous, respect women(feminist), kind, caring, trustworthy. His family should be originally from Delhi, Rajasthan or Haryana only.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Baroda/Vadodara, Bhiwani , Chandigarh, Cuttack, Dwarka , Gandhinagar, Gurgaon, Hissar , Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Jaipur, Jind, Jodhpur, Karnal , Kasauli, Kolkata, Kullu, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mangalore, Mathura, Mumbai, Mysore, Narnaul, Noida, Ooty , Palakkad, Panaji, Patiala, Pathankot, Rewari , Shimla, Shillong, Thane, Tonk, Udaipur, Ujjain

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Eggetarian, Vegetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 16, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles