1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUS4573 - Share her profile
    ZYUS4573
    • ZYUS4573

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYUS4573 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Patna
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our native is patna & presently settled at kota(raj),well eductd fmly, fathr-Exc.Engr.in rajsthan  viyut utpadan nigam ,mother :M A (H.Sc) wrkg house wife ,left job for complete nourishment of her children;.The bride : my elder daughter is.B.Tech frm NIT(H) in EEE ,wkg as software Engr in mnc  at 10 Lac pkg,preparing for CAT/GMAT, interest in studies /social wks,well verged in household wks & Cooking,self confident,optimistic&caring for family membrrs; looks very b\'ful,fair ,smart ,slim,complexion (gori color); >>we seeking fair(gora color),handsome,smart yadav boy,heigt more than 5\'9\",B.Tech  IITian/IIM ian , job in reputd compnies or mnc ,good salried more than20 lac pa, Bihar/Up /Raj./Delhi/Mp based.younger daughter: B Tech (CSE) from IIT,doing job in reputed M N C; Son:studying in class 11th & preparing for III-jee at kota.

    About her Family

    Small family cosisting father,mother,one younger sister&one younger brother;father:Elect.Engr,presently  Executive Engr.at Kota Thermal Power Station;mother: MA(H.Sc),presntly housewife 4 caring kids;sister: IITian .doing job in de cent MNC;brother:  persuing coaching 4 IIT JEE.At ptesent we residing at kota(raj)

    Education

    Excellent academic results,selected 4 Engg admssion wd 12th appearing,10th&12th frm cbse,convent English medium.10th frm Central School,kota(Raj);;good fluency in English.knowdge of computer software languages.
    

    Occupation

    Campus job in Infosys,acc,software companies etc.But joined in MNC ,Bostan based inc.at Gurgaon centre in 2013.Wkng asTechnology Associate .pkg:10.5 Lac pa.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St.Joseph Sr.Sec.School,kota (raj) frm cbse

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      NIT ,Hamirpur(HP)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Reputed MNC,USA bsd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      dhamon

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna/kota

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : magazine,stories,novels,newspapers,articlesetc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    general & Sober Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food, Rajasthani, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian, Chinese
    I Cook : Liked all types:north indian,south indian,rajsthani,punjabi.bengali,snacks & others; can cook almost all north/south indian recipes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill station,snow fall,sea shore,zoo,sancturies,hisorical places,temples Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Seeking gentle,smart,charming personality,matured,broad minded,optimistic,courtgeous, helping,coordnating,loving ,respectful & caring to life partner,kids,parents & relatives;mutual understanding for career-building of each other & Faithful,open hearted,adjusting nature and who believes marriage as sacred binding of Super natural power& should always believe in God. Especially IITians/IIMians are required .Our view:Family members of both bride/groom are highly worshipable/revered/respectable.

    • Age

      27 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Others, Bangalore, Gurgaon, Patna, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Yadav/Yadava, Ahir

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, BPO/Customer service, HR Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 03, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles